Steem4Bloggers Contest - My favourite subject in school

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone I hope you are all ok and enjoy the good health bu the grace of Allah Almighty I am here for participate in the contest which organised by the @malikusman1 in the Steem4Bloggers in this post we discussed about my favourite subject Geography so let's start:

4296CEF9-4186-4831-8512-32DCCBB26CB1.jpeg

Edit by Canva

My favourite subject in school

Education is necessary for everyone. There are many categories of education(islamic social business programs politics).Different people take interest in different things. It is based on their personal interest. Some like physics some like biology(they want to know what is happening inside of us).

But I like geography. Since childhood it is my favorite subject. In my school time I have a good teacher that taught different aspects of geography and we were eager tu know that. I always enjoy by knowing different things about our lives such as where we live, and how we are affected by weather, farming etc and how our forefathers taught from rocks mountains even they were lives in caves a thousand years ago.

6732D270-A0F2-4445-869D-144B6E1D1446.jpeg

Picture is taken from Pixabay

I can distinctly remember many things about farming and how it is developed in different areas of world in different eras. How it is grown and exported one land to another. I know different things about rocks rivers their formation and how rivers can turn into valleys. My interest for this subject made me different to see everything in different angle.

Importance of Geography

And know I still things that what is beneath the service what's behind the visible parts. This is my favorite subject because I dealt with real things. In this subject we learn about mountains rivers population migration and many others things like thayIn short.

71378DE5-421F-4A6C-BF52-AE4E00EADAF2.webp

Picture is taken from Pixabay

The time always fly towards past because there are many aspects that we don't know and might be never know about them Geography always pulls us toward the past. It make us able tu know that we does our ancestors lives and how they spend their lives and how they learn from forests and make this world unbelievable by making different things.

From their efforts now we are able to invent and discover different things geography tells us about the past that how people lead their lives and what was the sources of their earning and what food they was eat with the help of geography many old things are discovered which we never saw before its all possible with geography.

Conclusion

Every subject has its own importance in every field of life they tell us different things according to subjects we never deny the importance of subject in our life without these subjects we will never learn anything in life.

I invite
@steemdoctor1
@minikay
@lavanyalakshman
to participate in this contest.

Cc

@malikusman1

Thank you

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68