You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W4 | A Meeting with The President

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hello dear @chukwu10

Thanks for participation in the engagement challenge you have discussed very important issues and give very best opinions to the president.

I would like him to create peace between the three regions of the country.

Yes the peace is very important for any country if the country will make the progress secondly you have discussed unemployment I agree with you.

I will be happy if you will visit my post and engage on it.

Regards

@cryptoloover

Sort:  
 last year 

Wow, thank you for making this awesome preview of my post.

I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51