You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W4 | All About Your Blogging Devices ".

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Good explanation you have written very well about your blogging device the fact is that mobile phone is very necessary for us especially in this modern era.

moreover WhatsApp, telegram, if I have an income, can make calls or send text messages to people who live far from my sector and do not have Wi-Fi. With the phone I can take the photographs to make my blog, make the edits and use the different applications for quality.thanks for sharing with us
Best wishes!@@@ternuritajessi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, I love this phone. It has several characteristics that make it a good team as well as the benefits to make a good blog. Thank you for your nice visit.
Much success and blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70