Result!!! If I were a Businessman | Prize Pool of 2 Booming Votes and 8 STEEM

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Welcome everyone, this is the results announcement of the twelvth contest that I have organized in the Steem4Bloggers. I am happy with the progress of the participants in the contest.

15B14E74-B4F7-4FE7-8541-41631B36C337.jpeg

Edit by Canva

Overall Summary

This was the twelfth contest that I have announced in one of my favorite community and I am happy that a total of 14 participants were seen in this contest. This is a very good contest by my side as it was the eleventh contest from my account. I ensure you that I will keep on publishing more interesting contest in the future.

Out of 14 contest posts, The participants of my eleventh contest are shown below.

5D518EAE-467B-434C-91EC-81DA1A588C35.jpeg734CBBF3-5D93-4C61-8038-8B77193DC032.jpeg

screenshot taken from steemcryptic.me

In total, there were 10 club5050 entries, 3 club75 entries and 1 #club100 entries.

Winners of The Contest
PositionUsernameClubLink
1@hafizsab5050Link
2@lilbiz-yl5050Link
3@manticao75Link

Many many congratulations to all the winners of this contest and I am thankful to all the participants of my contest. See you all once again in another contest very soon.

  • I request @steemdoctor1 brother to nominate these winners for the Booming Support.

Note: The users who have received the votes from @steemcurator01 or @steemcurator02 are not included in the winners. There is no guarantee for the winners top receive votes from them as well.

Rewards For the Winners

Steem will be send in next few hours

Thanks for participating. See you soon in the new contest.

Cc: @disconnect, @pennsif, @stephenkendal, @steemdoctor1

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Congratulations to all the winners @hafizsab , @lilbiz-yl and @manticao and I requested to the last two winners @lilbiz-yl and @mantico to publish the post for booming because your posts have been expired so published the new posts of any type diary games for booming.

 last year 

I'm writing right now, once I finish I will tag you in the post comment.

Okay, I will. Thank you 😊

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Hello @cryptoloover here is my post for booming and I have not received the steem award for the contest as you have said to be distributed to winners of the contest.

https://steemit.com/hive-109435/@lilbiz-yl/cultivating-a-life-of-meaning-and-purpose-by-wisdom

 last year 

Ok brother you will receive the booming tomorrow and steem will be send tomorrow after payout the post.

 last year 

OK thank you.

 last year (edited)

Hello good day @cryptoloover, I just want to reminder you Incase you've forgotten, what you promised to do yesterday. I'm still waiting!

 last year 

done

 last year 

OK, I received 1.99 liquid steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52