My Favorite Music App

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone I hope you are all ok and enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty I am here for participate in the amazing contest which is organised by the Steem4Bloggers the name of this contest is My Favorite Music App so let's start;

pexels-photo-218686.jpeg

Source

My favorite music app is the most popular music app of this world which is known as Spotify it is too much popular that everyone of you will be aware about the name of this music application this application is accessible in all the world and different artists around The world are listened and liked on this music application and it is a very good thing about it

Name and Specifications

Spotify is a music web-based feature that offers an immense library of more than 80 million music pieces as well as web music tracks. It is accessible on various devices including cell phones, tablets, PCs, and different speakers.

Screenshot_20231005-200627.png

Screenshot From Spotify

The free usage of Spotify permits users to pay attention to music with promotions while the premium features offers advertisement free music disconnected music and top notch sound.

Special Features

Spotify has various special highlights that make it stand apart from other music real time features. These include:

  • Spotify utilizes different elements, like your listening history, to suggest new music that you could like.

  • Spotify allows you to make and publish playlists to different listeners and users.

  • Spotify allows you to follow different singers and see what they're paying attention to. You can likewise share your own listening action to your friends.

  • Spotify offers a huge choice of digital broadcasts, which you can pay attention to close by music.

Why I Like It

I like Spotify very much that it is a helpful and simple method for paying attention to music. I value the given suggestion which help me with finding new music that I could appreciate. I also like the liked playlists and highlights which make it simple to share my music taste with others.

In general Rating on Application Store

Screenshot_20231005-202714.png

Screenshot from google

Spotify has a rating of 4.5 stars out of 5 on the App Store. This is based on more than 29 million listeners.

I invite the @radjasalman @malikusman1 @sahar78 to participate in this contest.

Thank you

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Dear @cryptoloover Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Thank you so much for taking part in thediarygame. I see you had a great and a busy day

  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying.

Much regards : @chiabertrand

There are so many music apps each with it's own unique features, I came to know about Spotify through my friend some years back and I was told it's a very nice app for music lovers, I am now able to understand what he meant all thanks to your nice write up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57