Contest - My Favourite Sports App (CricWick)

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone I hope you are all ok and enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty I am here for the participate in the amazing contest which organised by the @sportsnixon1 the name of this contest is My favourite sports app and in this post we discussed about my favourite app Cricwick so let's start;

BBAA3998-057C-42C4-8BF8-03E8FE3A9BF2.png

Edit by Canva

Name of your favorite app?

Apps play very important role in our life especially on mobiles when we are not watching the Tv at home go to outside for picnic and any work especially news apps are very important for us that time there are different types of apps in these days thousands apps are running in the play store and Ios and all have important their own places.

22A55FD4-DC5D-46E5-873E-79D0CAC960E7.jpeg

Screenshotis taken from my App

My favourite app is Cricwick because I am a grear lover of sports especially cricket 🏏 for the update of every news about cricket I need it every time I installed it in my phone and it's also available in Iphone here you see all the updates about cricket and some other sports so let's see the below.

My favorite sports app (Cricwick)

I have already said that I am a great lover cricket and you k ow for the cricket lover every news about cricket is very important so for all the updates about cricket I installed the Cricwick and it is also my favourite sports app now we see all about this app with details;

CricWick

Cricwick is a popular sports app that provides live cricket updates and scores for cricket fans around the world. It covers all major cricket events such as international matches, domestic leagues, and T20 tournaments.

8FD429B0-C394-4670-BE80-94EF629D69A3.jpeg

Screenshotis taken from my App

The app has a user-friendly interface and is easy to navigate. It provides detailed information about the current match such as live scores, ball-by-ball commentary, and player stats. Fans can also access the latest news, photos, and videos related to cricket.

One of the unique features of Cricwick is its live match center, where fans can follow the match in real-time and stay updated on the latest developments. The app also provides push notifications for important events during a match, such as a wicket or a boundary.

08071078-38F4-4547-9430-7C1C37A39E77.jpeg

DAA6C775-B293-4742-892D-736BB6E4C665.jpeg

Screenshotis taken from my App

In addition to live updates, Cricwick also provides detailed information on upcoming matches and series. Fans can view the schedule, teams, and players involved, as well as the venues and timings. The app also allows users to set reminders for important matches, so they never miss a game.

How long have you been using it?

47E3FCFA-B9EA-420D-A5F8-4EB3C1D0E17C.jpeg

Screenshotis taken from my App

If I discussed about this app I have been using this app for a long time I remembered when the PSL7 started and I knew about this app and without wastage of time I installed it for the live updating of PSL and It's about more than 1.5 years I have been using this and now the time of PSL 8 and it will start after 9 days and I will see all the matches on this app.

Do you like all sports or a specific sport and why?

No I don't like all the sports because when you like any sports and game it means you are interested to play that game but I have no much time to play these sports and games I always try to my best only play ny favourite sports and I hope you are all understand by reading the uper paragraph about my favourite sports.

D3298B25-BF02-4F9B-8A17-E3B473E6C3B2.jpeg

Picture is taken from Pixabay

I really like cricket and I play it whole day especially friday and sunday with my friends about the cricket my passion is totally different from other people If I have no work I play cricket whole day and it's very beneficial for me now we discussed it's last question.

Where do you use your favorite sports app on your phone, tablet, computer?

In last question of this contest I want to give you answer with screenshot I have both things mobile and laptop but I use this app on my mobile because I have already said that mobile is a small device we bring it with us anywhere I have a Iphone and here is the screenshot of my cricwick app installation from the app store so let's see the below;

69E2126E-5B1E-4A4E-90A2-C60240C61433.jpeg

Screenshotis taken from my App

7023CEDD-EA45-40F7-A4B4-B5E7EFC2D108.jpeg

Screenshotis taken from my App

These are two screenshots of my favourite app and installation in the mobile I really like this app especially in the cricket days and now I am waiting for the PSL 8 for watching on this app so this all about the contest and my favourite app.

Conclusion

Cricwick is very good app which offers all types of sports especially everything about cricket it's really great for the cricket lovers it gives us all the updates about cricket cricket at time with correct source I hope you will like my this post and encouraging me to create more content.

I invite the @steemdoctor1,@malikusman1 and @lavanyalakshman and to participate in the contest

Cc

@sportsnixon1

Thank you

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62