Contest - "My Favourite Political Party" (Tehreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan)

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone I hope you are all ok and enjoy the good life ny the grace of Allah Almighty I am here for the participate in the amazing contest which organised by the @steemdoctor1 in the Steem4bloggers the name of this contest is My favourite political party in this post we discussed about my favourite political party Tehreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP) so let's start;

D011F102-0CC3-4F35-B4B0-55AE6269CEAF.jpeg

Edit by Canva

How much are you intestine in politics? Tell us about your political taste

First of all we discussed about politics it's a group of people which makes the discussion about the country and any city it's a very important for us to know about the politics everyone wants to know about the current situation of politics in their country and it's possible just then when we know about politics and politicians politics is the name of power and we know those people are good when they come to us for vote.

BD90AC54-789C-45BC-B6B3-BFC0B51DEB98.jpeg

Picture is taken from Freepik

If I talked about my interest in politics so I have clearly said I had not interest in politics before 2017 because I hate this kind of politics that I saw in Pakistan I took interest in politics after establishment of my favourite political party TLP in 2017 if we discussed about the political parties in Pakistan it's about main and big 4 parties are running in current time.

Which is your favorite political party to which you support in elections? Give reasons of your support

I have already said my favourite political party is Tehreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan in my opinion I think it's a best party in current time for the support of poor people and the main reason of supporting this party is also it's a religious party the leader of thos party is very simple and he meets with everyone now we discussed some things related to party so let's see the below;

PartyTehreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan
FounderKhadim Hussain Rizvi
Founded2015
AmeerSaad Hussain Rizvi
HeadquartersLahore

6F6B1BE1-29BD-4E94-A94A-135520B1E2D5.jpeg

Edit by Canva

This party had took part the elections in 2017 and got 3 seats in Sindh Assembly the main reason behind supporting of TLP is that every party in Pakistan is facing the some issue like corruption and some other issue in courts but the Tehreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan only one party that is totally free from corruption and all other issues.

Do your favorite political party has get an opportunity in the selected government?

0F278251-3127-4D10-8861-91F785E6C4FE.jpeg

Edit by Canva

I have already said that this party is also established in 2015 and just conducted one election in 2017 and got three seats in Sindh Assembly and it's unable to get chance in government but I hope TLP will get chance in next election to involve in government because now it is a fourth big political party in Pakistan and it's totally free from corruption and facing illegal cases in courts if we talked about the motto of this party the Founder of this party Khadim Hussain introduced the 20 points and they are very best points for pakistani people this party has only three priorities like Islam people and just Pakistan.

Write about the leader of your political party. Is he/she is the main reason of your interest in that party?

The founder of this party is Khadim Hussain Rizvi who died in 2020 and Allama Saad Hussian Rizvi become a leader of this party Allama Khadim Hussian Rizvi was very strong and brave leader who faced the current government he is also Hafiz-Quran and he is best person to face the corrupt politics in Pakistan he is struggling after becoming a leader of TLP.

CDDB23D0-370A-4ACE-8B52-505823DDF6AD.jpeg

Screenshot is taken from Instagram

He was arrested in 2021 because he raised the sounds against corrupt politicians but he stayed strong and came back he is also very good personality and role model of young generation in Pakistan and I hope this leader will become a prime minister of Pakistan in future.

Write a short message to the leader of your political party

Dear Saad Hussain Rizvi!

I hope you will be good and enjoy your healthy life by the grace of Allah Almighty a few days ago I came to know you are ill first of all I pray to Allah for your healthy life I want to say you not stopped against corrupt politics and stop them to increase the high prices of things I hope my messages will deliver to you.

your's @cryptoloover

Conclusion

Politics are very important for the country and it's more important for us to know about the condition of politics in our country I requested you to join your favourite politics party I hope you will like my post and encouraging me to create more content.

I invite the @malikusman1 @sahar78 @tayyab100 and @sduttaskitchen to participate in the contest

Thank you

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Dear @cryptoloover Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI11.8 ( 0.00 % self, 73 upvotes, 59 accounts, last 7d )

We appreciate you efforts for creating this blog. Once again thanks for this.



jueco.png

 last year 

hello dear i have #club100 please check again

 last year 

It was a mistake, it has been corrected... thanks 😊🤍

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 10%.

 last year 

Very good entry by you. I will also participate in this contest. Pakistan political party tehreek-e-labaik is going to be very famous in the coming years.

I wish that whatever the political party appears in government. It should be just for the welfare of our country. Every person of that party should be the well-wisher of Pakistan.
Thanks for mentioning me

 last year 

Tehrik labbaik is one of the top party in the pakistan and I am damn sure that it will be more famous in coming era. Khadim Hussain rizwi sahib was a great leader and may Allah grant him Hannah. Ameen! You have also written the post very well and you have described it very well. Thank you for sharing here with us

Best regards: @tayyab100

 last year 

You have selected a nice politician of Pakistan in your list of favorites which is quite nice. Your periodic presentation is really appreciated. Good luck to you.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63