Contest - "Let's promote Steemit"

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone I hope you are all ok and enjoy the good health by the grace of Allah Almighty I am here for participate in the amazing contest which organised by the @malikusman1 in the Steem4Bloggers the name of this contest is Let's Promote the Steemit so let's start;

5017F496-47D7-4C9F-9814-8FDAB9268A2A.png

Edit by Canva

What social media platforms do you use?

There are different social media platforms that I use daily even the social media platforms have become a very important part of our daily lives. We cannot spend even a single day without using the social media. I am also a social media haunter and always scroll my screen on the social media platforms for finding something interesting to me.

When I got up I use the Steemit platform which is also a social media platform that works on the blockchain technology. Then I check my different accounts and the most important is the WhatsApp and Telegram. WhatsApp and Telegram are both the chatting platforms that are commonly used in the whole world.

F8F850F0-D0E1-418B-9D7F-9B9EFE69FB4D.webp

Picture is taken from Freepik

Then the social media platform that i use is the discord which is a great technology product that we have seen recently and it is widely adopted in the blockchain platforms because they are mostly linked to it. Other social media platforms that I use daily are Instagram, Twitter, Snapchat, and Facebook different social media is used for different purposes.

Which social media platform do you consider good for Steemit promotion?

There are many social media platforms for the promotion of steemit and all the social media platform give best opportunities to promote the things with their users and try to remained for long time on their website if we talked about the promotion of steemit it's totally different idea to promote it If I have a chance to promote the steemit on any social media platform I will choose the Watsapp for its promotion.

6C58B696-C195-4656-9BA3-0454F097E5EE.webp

Picture is taken from Freepik

According to my mind I think Watsapp is the best social media platform to promote the steemit there are some reasons behind this so let's see the below:

  • Watsapp is available over all the world.
  • Watsapp is also easy for use.
  • The chat on watsapp is end-to-end encrypted.
  • We understand the language on watsapp.

So these are some major features of watsa that I like and want to promote the steemit on watsapp I hope you are all agree with my points.

Have you ever promoted Steemit before or not?

BFB4208F-0A32-4E60-9959-39E8FE5811F1.jpeg

Picture is taken from Pixabay

I joined the steemit in August 2022 almost six months ago and I have never experienced to promote the steemit before this contest I was busy in my exams I read this contest today and participate in the contest and it's my first experience to promote the steemit and for this purpose I choose the watsapp for my first promotion for the steemit I hope my this first steemit promotion will be beneficial for all the steemians.

Add a status or story to your WhatsApp or any other social media platform about Steemit.

0F657D8D-5FBD-4AF2-9675-D7E3FE4BBD11.jpeg

Screenshot is taken from my Watsapp

You can see above screenshot that i have promoted the steemit platform on my WhatsApp status. many of my friends see my status and i will guide them if they will need any information about the steemit platform. This is the reason of putting my whstapp status.

I invite the @steemdoctor1 @malikusman1 @tayyab100 @fantvwiki and @sduttaskitchen to participate in the contest

Thank you

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Sangat menarik sekali saya baca postingan anda, Memang paling tepat untuk memberikan suara di social media instagram dan facebook 👍

 last year 

Nice post and more wisdom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44