Contest - How was the Eid 2023 ?

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone I hope you are all ok and enjoy the good life by tbe grace of Allah Almighty I am here for participate in the amazing contest which organised by the @steemdoctor1 in the Steem4Bloggers the name of this contest is How was the Eid 2023 so let's start;

9CDA5E12-4B29-4851-9AA6-3E2FFFA247FD.jpeg

Edit by Canva

Share the best picture of yourself which you captured on this Eid?

Eid ul Fitr has recently passed in the whole world and all Muslims celebrated the happy of the this festival with all friends and relatives that are known to them and the same happens in our country Pakistan where the eid is celebrated on 22 of april 2023.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-27 at 20.04.12.jpg

Picture is taken from my camera

I have also celebrated this eid with all my family members and the relatives that were present near me. we celebrated it in the village because village house is actual home for us. i have also captured many pictures of myself but the best picture of all is below.

Tell us about the best food item or recipe that you eat on this Eid?

Food items are the most exciting thing of the eid festivals because different types of foods are cooked in the homes on the events that are occurred at the homes because mostly we have to receive the guests on the event of eid. one more thing is that we enjoy the eid ul fitr meals because it is a long time after the fasting in ramadan month.

image.png

Picture is taken from Freepik

There are many sweet dishes that are cooked on the eid festival and this is because there are sweetness in the behavior of every Muslim brother. The special dish that i like about this eid is the sweet sheer khurma which is cooked my my mother on this eid.

What was the best moment of the Eid ul Fitr 2023?

The best moment of every eid is the prayer of eid when all the Muslims greet with each other and pray for Almighty Allah for the health and safety of each other. The prayer of eid is offered in the main mosque o the town or village and all the Muslim brothers attend the mosque and listened to the beautiful words of imam.

image.png

Picture is taken from Freepik

The most beautiful thing about the eid prayer is that after the worship, all the Muslims greet each other and say Eid Mubarak to each other and no matters that they know each other or no. but they eradicate all the bad things between them and share the happiness with each other so this is the special moment of every eid.

How much Eidi or eid gifts do you gathered on this eid? You can also share the gifts that you shared to others.

Eidi and gifts are the most important thing about the Eid fitr and that is why it is also known as the Eid of Hapiness. I have also received many gifts and cash eidi from my elders and also from my relatives which are beloved for me.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-27 at 21.03.26.jpg

Picture is taken from my camera (Reuse)

This watch is also given to me from my elder brother as a gift. I have also get the eidi from my parents, friends, my elder sisters and I have also given to them. I have also given gifts to my nephews and sisters which are younger than me.

I invite the @malikusman1 @alihussain07 @fantvwiki and to participate in the contest

Thank you

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  

Perayaan hari idul fitri yang menyenangkan... Saya merayakannya dengan bersilaturahmi dengan keluarga diberbagai daerah.

Setiap harinya kemacetan menghambat perjalanan saya sehingga harus kembali sampai menjelang pagi

 last year 

Dear @cryptoloover. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

steemdoctor1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46