The best TV show

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Assalamualaikum,

yX2kCPo1MLyp3ik3XJohPPuoyqQP5dbYCFhg7v4iadmBdYMRgTQ2KxF28ePTqW3UqvgRafGPx3r54KtWDUjAvxgoruW4zJ3HPDjjaZkFDWujFNuK58pxzp4XWBQMxGexsj8Tt6XFfzezFT92rNhxX1xm2tg9HCqLLUip3WqJGPSDeYkgqAfqfk5y1bMUobAyWbzKGRyvmfev5c.png
Source

I hope all of you will be fine and doing well with the great blessing of Allah almighty. My Name is Ali Hassan and today I'm going to take part in this contest. This contes is really going to be interesting because we will come to know about different people intrest and how they entertain themselves as well as how they took message from it.

1672167359158.png

My Favorite TV Darama

wp3054706.webp

Ertagul Ghazi is my Favorite Tv drama show which has 5 seasons and started from 2014. It is my favorite because it represents the Golden history of Islam. It tells how Muslims have strong believe on Allah and how they took thier decisions to Conquer lands.

It is my favorite darama because it is not functional, all the characters are derived from real history and the power of muslims is described here. Ertagul Ghazi was a Real Muslim Hero and he fought many wars and he put is Sword into action only to remove danger to Islam and to eliminate cruelty.

Main Character of Darama

The Main Character of this Darama is Ertagul which is represented by Engin Altan Duzyatan who is a Turkish Actor. The life of Actor is full of enjoyment and according to his personality it was very difficult for him to took the character of Ertagul Ghazi but when he perform it everyone was saying that he is made for it. He did all the actions and everything well.

Message I get from this Darama

This Darama was a Moral Lesson for Muslims. It hit all the records and break them within few times. It was top trending in all Muslims nations. I get many lessons from this darama which are mentioned below.

wp3054676.webp

  • This Darama teach me that never beat any poor people or any people who is helpless.

  • Fight with grace and never beg for freedom.

  • Work for Islam and die working for Islam, This is the real purpose of Life.

  • Raise your sword to eliminate the curelity.

  • Respect your olders and be calm and the most special thing is Friendship, It is a fine example of true friendship.

I watch this Darama Offline in downloaded form in Urdu Subtitles as it is written in Trukish language so I downloaded Urdu Subtitles. I watch this Darama on my Tv by putting USB in the slot.

1672167359158.png

Thanks for Reading


I want to invite @ranartblog @cryptoloover and @preye2 to take part in this contest

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hello @cryptobitcoins firstly thank you soo much for taking part in the contest and you have explained very about your favorite tv show yes everyone love to watch Dirlis Ertagul and that's very famous series in all over the world 💝

 last year 

You're right Ertagul Ghazi is Famous all over the world. Thanks for Stopping by ☺️

 last year 

I never watched this drama but once I hear about it from my friend and he suggest me to watch but later I forget. Again good to see this drama again. I hope this time I remember it. Nice presentation brother. Best of luck. 🥰

 last year 

You must watch this drama. Thank you for your love 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66001.12
ETH 3485.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15