Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W6 | The Song of 2022

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Assalamualaikum,

Welcome back to my post. I'm Ali hassan from Pakistan and today I'm excited to post my article in my favorite community. It's honour for me to submit my entry in Steem4bloggers. This post is also my participation in Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W6.

Colorful Modern Futuristic Attractive 10 Metaverse VR Youtube Thumbnail (7).png
Created on Canva

separador9.png

This week is the last and final week of Season Seven. In this week Steem 4 Bloggers have chosen a very interesting topic like the previous one. I am eager to answer the questions of this challenge. Hope all of you will enjoy it.

Which is your favorite song of year 2022?

My Favorite song of 2022 is;

The Last Ride By Sidhu moose Wala.


The Last Ride is written and sing by Sidhu Moose wala who is a Indian Singer. This song was published on 15 May 2022. This is a open song and this song is not made for a movie or any film.

This song had 100 Million views on YouTube and more than this on Spotify and other platforms. This song was a great song and this song was published before the death of Sidhu Moose wala. This was his last song.

separador9.png

Write about the singer of that song.

The singer of The last Ride Song is Sidhu Moose wala. Sidhu Moose wala is a Punjabi singer. He was born on June 6, 1990, in the village of Moosa in Mansa district, Punjab, India.

gettyimages-1205329579-612x612.jpg
Source

He got famous from his song "Ishq Da Uda Adaa" in 2011 and than from that date he earn fame day by day and he become the most successful singer of India. His famous songs are 295, So High, Goat and many other songs.

Sidhu Moosewala is famous in Punjabi music world, He is not only known for music but also for statements and lyrics causing controversy. Some songs accused of promoting violence and illegal activities, but he still has big following, especially among Punjabi young people. I'm also a big fan of his songs.

Sidhu Moose wala was also famous for carrying Guns and other Weapons with him and he also say this in many interviews that he has fond of shooting and purchasing expensive weapons.

He was died by a shot dead by a Gang on 25 May 2022 just after 10 Days of the release of his super hit song The last ride. People said that he was threatened many times due to his songs and the lyrics he used in his songs.

separador9.png

Are you impressed by its lyrics or its music and composition?

I am impressed by both, The lyrics of The last ride song is amazing and also the beats used in this songs made me to listen it again and again.

Sidhu Moose wala used high quality beats in his songs and his Punjabi songs are incomplete without these spicy beats.

So, I like both lyrics and beats and composition of this song equally. In simple the song is the best song of his carrier and he end his carrier at the best.

separador9.png

Write some lines of that song on a Paper

Here are the Lyrics of The Last Ride, You can read them In Hindi as well as in English.

IMG_20230212_220138.jpg
Taken from Vivo y33s

I tried my best to focus on my face as well as paper, But it's not possible to focus both things at same time. So, Here is the snap of the page I'm holding.

IMG_20230212_220608.jpg

separador9.png

I want to invite @jannatmou, @malikusman1, @lavanyalakshman, @nadiaturrina, @pelon53 and @ranartblog to take part in this interesting contest

separador9.png

Thanks for Reading
Sort:  
 last year 

Hey @cryptobitcoins

Sidhu moosewala was a legend of his era. Obviously he is not alive but his songs still trending in the industry. This is a huge loss to the music industry. The last ride was his last song before his death and he has sung well. He always tried to speak good in his songs. I really appreciate your taste in the misic. You have chooen a GOAT of music industry.

Your way of presentation was good and overall you have done a good work. Keep moving and keep steeming

Best regards: @tayyab100

 last year 

Brother Thanks for appreciating my post, especially your words of appreciation means a lot for me. Sidhu Moose wala was a legend and he was Goat of Music industry. Punjabi Music industry is nothing without him.

I'm really missing his songs, But his old songs are still famous and alive.

 last year 

Yes of course brother

 last year 

He is very amazing singer I have listened his songs and he has a spark in his voice we lost such a good singer . Best of luck for the contest 😊

 last year 

Sidhu Moose wala was the backbone of Punjabi Song Industry. We really miss legend. His songs are still famous and trending. Thanks for visiting my post and commenting your precious views about my article. Good luck 🤞

 last year 

Thanks for the invitation
Good contest theme
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

Your favorite song is very beautiful. I liked the song of the artist you took, I used to listen to it too. But unfortunately he died and I can't listen to his music. Anyway, best of luck to you.

 last year 

Thanks for coming on my post. Good luck in this contest ☺️

 last year 

hi friend,
You have mentioned a very beautiful song. Surely this song is loved by many more. Sidhu moose wala is a famous music artist. I like your presentation very much. Best wishes to you.

thanks for inviting me🤗

Regards, @jannatmou

Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_01-31-10.21.11.png
Curated by :@sualeha

 last year 

Brother I not listen this song but I think it's lyrics are good due to this I will definitely listen this song and you write very well about this singer I know him and his voice also. His voice is very impressive and especially if we talk about the songs in Punjabi language then they are incomplete without him

 last year 

Excelente publicacion y que hayas elegidos esa cancion buena presentacion y gran contenido un post muy original te deseo el mayor de los exitos en este challenge amigo , si tienes discord enviamelo por fa

 last year 

Es una hermosa canción con un tema muy interesante.
Éxitos en el concurso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48