Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W3 | The Cryptech Diary Game

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum,

I hope all of you will be fine and doing well with the great blessing of Allah almighty. Once again I am here in Steem 4 Bloggers to submit my entry. I'm very excited to take part in this interesting contest.

Black Yellow Youtube Thumbnail.png
Created on

I want to thanks to @steemdoctor1 and @malikusman1 for arranging such an interesting contest. It will really help me to know about the day of different people from different countries which they spend with technology. Good luck to all parties. So, without wasting anymore time let's begin.

1672167359158.png

My Day start when I get up, I get up at 6 Am and prepared myself for Namaz. After offering Fajar prayer, I open Quran Majeed and Recite some verses of Holy Quran. After that I opened Google and search for steemit. This is the first task of my day as Steemit has become part of my life. So, I checked the previous Notification that I haven't seen last night. I was glad to know that Steemcurator01 voted on my post as he found my post valuable.

Screenshot_2023_0125_215959.jpg

1672167359158.png

Go to Bank

I was trying to get my Intermediate degree but i cane to know that i have to wait few months or even a year for it so i decided to order it urgently as i need it in my university. So, I apply and fill the application form after that I have to pay the Fee, so i go to bank and pay the challan fee.

Screenshot_2023_0125_215831.jpg

1672167359158.png

Analyze Crypto Market

I have subscribed to Trading View analysis channel where they provide analysis about Cryptocurrency. At 11 am I opened browser and go to Trading view to analyze the condition of market. I learned about the Resistance and Support of BTC which help me to decide to take my further decision about my trades.

Screenshot_2023_0125_215639.jpg
Source

1672167359158.png

Use Binance App

After the analysis of Bitcoin, I start my trades according to it. So, I use Binance app to trade coins to make profit. Unfortunately this was not my day and I lose some money but I don't lose hope and recover it after sometime. Than i decided to close it because I feel that luck is not my side and I feel hungry.

Screenshot_2023_0125_221631.jpg

1672167359158.png

Prepare Food

I feel hungry so i go to kitchen and eat some fruit but i still fell hungry. So, I decided to prepare Biryani. I started preparing biryani at 2 pm and I completed it at 3:30 pm and than I took it with Salad and Onion. It was a great experience as I prepared it without any help of my mother.

IMG_20230125_131318.jpg

1672167359158.png

Use Twitter App

At 5 pm I try to take some rest than I decided to use Twitter because it help me to know what happening in my country. I use Twitter and get knowledge about different things and I got some important news through Twitter. I learned about the trends like Twitter hell me to know what happen in Zaman park.

Screenshot_2023_0125_215744.jpg

1672167359158.png

At 8 pm I learn Chinese. I reviewed my work and practice a little bit.

IMG_20230125_222222.jpg

After this I feel tried but my passion for sharing my dairy game with my steem friends give me strength to write this post. After publishing this post i will go to bed and sleep.

1672167359158.png

I want to invite @preye2, @jannatmou, @drhira and @lavanyalakshman to take part in this contest.


Screenshots and Pictures are taken from Vivo y33s

Thanks for Reading

Regards: @cryptobitcoins

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello dear @cryptobitcoins

First of all bundle of thanks for taking partbin the engagement challenge and shared your busy day with us I really happy to read your post.

You have used the binance app it is very good especially for trade and also you have shared a crypto analysis it looks you have very interested in crypto trading.

Thanks a lot dear for sharing your beautiful diary game with us I will be happy if you will engage on my post.

Regards

@cryptoloover

 last year 

THANKS DEAR FOR APPRECIATING MY DAIRY GAME. IT'S MEANS A LOT TO ME 😊

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @lavanyalakshman at 7%.

 last year 

Thank you very much for mentioning the amazing cooking pictures. You have arranged the crypto diary very well. I pray that you will be successful in this contest. Thank you. Congratulations friend stay well with your family.

Nice Diary from you. Can i know why you learning Chinese language??? Any reason ??

Loading...
 last year 

I see it's as important to you as it is to me, Steemit, being your first task of the day and how exciting to find yourself with the pleasant surprise that a post of yours has been supported by steemcurator01, it's a reason to smile all day long.

How interesting that you are studying Chinese, it sounds like a language not so easy to learn. My son says he wants to learn Japanese, but I tell him to learn English first (laughs).

Greetings and much success.

 last year 

You're right getting support from steemcurator1 is like a dream for me and this vote make my day.

Chinese is really a tough language but nothing is impossible. I'm on the track after 6 months of study.

Yes, it is mandatory to learn English First if your Son want to learn Japanese. As it is hard to find a tutor who teach you Japanese or Chinese in your native language but You can easily find a tutor in English language. Say best of luck to your son.

Thanks for your kind visit. It means a lot to me.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @lavanyalakshman at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you @lavanyalakshman for support 🤗😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91