Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W2 | My Celebrity Crush

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Assalamualaikum,

I hope all of you will be fine and doing well with the great blessing of Allah almighty. First of all I want to Congratulate Steem 4 Bloggers for being selected in seven communities for Steemit Engagement challenge. Thanks for interesting contest, I am really feeling crazy about this contest because it will help me to share my views and to get other views about thier celebrity Crush.

IMG_20230115_214558.jpg
Created on

Today Once again I am here in Steem 4 Bloggers community. Thanks to team who selected such an amazing and interesting contest. It is right that we have some personalities we love them but our love is one sided because they are public personalities and may be thousands or Billions of people love them.

1672167359158.png


Who is your celebrity crush?

Everyone has own choice and has his own point of view about thier crush. Today out topic is Celebrity Crush so it depends on the interest of a person. The person who love singing will may have a singer as a crush a sportsman lover may have sportsman crush but it is not mandatory but in my case it is true.

I love cricket and I always watch my own country team match. So, I have crush on a Pakistani Player.

My celebrarity Crush is Babar Azam.

gettyimages-1348639052-612x612.jpg
Source

I always love him to see on pitch. I never miss his innings. My wish is to meet him in my life. He is world no 1 player is almost all format. He holds many world record.

1672167359158.png


Give the reasons why are you impressed by him?

There is always a reason behind everything. There are many reasons which impressed me. Babar has many things in his personality which attract thousands of hurt. But I want to tell some of them which impressed me much.

  • Babar Azam is a very down to earth man. He achieved big things in very short time. He achieved No 1 player title in all format at same time which means he is the best player in every field in current time but he never feel proud of this thing.

  • He respect his teammates and never feel them that he is superior to them.

  • He has God gifted abilities but he never feel proud of it. He thanks to Allah everytime.

gettyimages-1158478745-612x612.jpg
Source

  • He is one of those players who respect thier fans and I have heard that he never hurts his Fans.

  • There are many haters of Babar Azam from different countries but he never hit anyone. He respects the criticism and take it postive.

  • He is inspiration for me as he built himself from Zero to Hero. He was just a Ball throwing boy and he worked hard and become U19 Captain in Pakistan team and now he is the Captain of International team of Pakistan. He is always a inspiration for me.

1672167359158.png


Give details of his popularity in the respective field.

Babar Azam is Famous for his Batting abilities. All big players appreciate his Batting skills. He hold many eorld records and he also break his own created records.

He has record of 9 Fifties in Consecutive Innings.

This means that he make 50s in 9 matches consecutive matches which is not easy to break for any player.

Babar Azam is Famous for his cover drive.

Many different Big players appreciate Babar Azam. Some of them even say that Babar Azam is only player of his class. Babar Azam is considered king of cricket. Even the previous king of Cricket and most respected player Virat Kohli praises Babar Azam.

Untitled-design-97.png
Source

Babar Azam is probably the top batsman in the world right now across formats. (Kohli)

If I start writing the achievements of Babar Azam then this post may become unreadable for my readers because he is the man holding records in all fields. Babar Azam leads the team to many big events. Recently in his Captaincy Pakistan played T20 World Cup final and Played the final of Asia cup against Sirilanka in his Captaincy.

1672167359158.png


Write any message for him

Yes, I want to give him a message and I hope my message will reach him Through this platform. I want to say Babar Azam that,

My dear Babar Azam keep shining, Your haters are growing with your success but don't worry your fans are enough to control them. Just play your natural game you born to lead Pakistan.

I want to see you as a Capitan of Pakistan team. Under your Captaincy Pakistan make many victories. You're hope for Pakistan and we always love you.

1672167359158.png


Write about the popular achievement of that celebrity.

The Popular achievement of Babar Azam is to achieve No 1 position in all format. He remin no 1 in all formats for a long time. But as you people know that Cricket is a game of luck and form and fitness is also a big issue for cricketers. So, he lost No 1 position in 2 formats but he is still in the battle and in top position. He is working day and night to achieve it again.

IMG_20230115_212317.jpg
Source

1672167359158.png

I want to invite @steemdoctor1, @ranartblog @sir-charles-jude, @lavanyalakshman and @jyoti-thelight to take part in this contest.

Regards: @cryptobitcoins

Thanks for Reading

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @cryptobitcoins, I have already seen that Cricket is the most important sport in your country, as is baseball for us in Venezuela, and you have described your favorite athlete Babar Azam as a great person with many values, this is important for an athlete, to be respectful , friendly and professional.

Excellent post my friend.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for visiting my post ☺️. Your appreciation means a lot 🙂. Good luck my friend.

 2 years ago 

This guy is on his knees glorifying the one he loves the most, namely, God Almighty, and the fans are misdirecting their love.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hola amigo se ve que tu celebridad favorita te encanta mucho.

Te felicito

Saludos

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 2 years ago 

Dear friend,you wrote very well about babar azam I also want to share something with you. Babar Azam is a Pakistani cricketer who currently serves as the captain of the Pakistan national team in all formats. He is widely considered one of the best batsmen in the world and has consistently been ranked among the top 10 in the ICC Player Rankings for ODI batsmen.

Babar made his international debut for Pakistan in 2015 and quickly established himself as a key player for the team. He has been particularly successful in the ODI format, where he has scored over 4,000 runs at an average of over 50. He has also had success in T20Is and Test cricket, showing his ability to perform in all formats of the game.

In addition to his individual success, Babar has also led Pakistan to several important victories. He was appointed as the ODI captain in 2016 and has since led the team to several series wins, including a series victory against England in 2020.

Off the field, Babar is known for his humble and hardworking attitude. He is considered a role model for young cricketers and is widely respected by his peers. With his talent and leadership, Babar is sure to continue making a big impact on the world of cricket in the years to come. Thanks for participating good luck.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing about Babar Azam. I wrote a thing in my post and that is,

If I start writing the achievements of Babar Azam then this post may become unreadable for my readers because he is the man holding records in all fields.

Babar Azam has achieved big things in less time he is goat 🐐 no doubt.

 2 years ago 

Another interesting article from you friend. This article about Babar Azam your celebrity crush is very detailed and interesting. He must be very good at what he does, and for the fact that he's down to earth makes me admire him even more.

Thanks for sharing and goodluck in this contest dear friend. #steem-on:-)

 2 years ago 

Thank you my brother ❤️ for reading my post and thank you for your comment.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo saludos, veo que tu jugador favorito es un buen hombre con sus fanáticos, tiene grandes dotes en su deporte y es muy bueno. Y por eso te gusta mucho.

 2 years ago 

Yes you're right, Babar Azam is one man army for Pakistan. Thanks for stopping by my post. It's means a lot 😊

 2 years ago 

Babar Azam is simply amazing. I was amazed by his achievements. Good post. Good luck for the contest.
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Thank you ❤️😊

 2 years ago 

Babar Azam is a good personality of our cricket world. And i also like his batting skills. I wish you success dear on that contest. keep steeming with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65