You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W2 | Selebriti Saya

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Assalamualaikum,

My dear brother, you have chosen a legend for your post. Who don't know this personality who recently wins the world cup for his team.

There is always a fight between the fans of Massey and Ronaldo to decide who is Goat 🐐 just like in case of Babar Azam and Virat Kohli in Cricket. But I will say Both are good players and have different capabilities.

My message is for Messi, I hope Lionel Messi can return to the club that has made his name big, namely Barcelona, because we, as Barcelona fans, really miss Lionel Messi to wear the Barcelona uniform again and we really want him to retire there.

I wish your desire come true and through this platform your message reach to your legend. You will be very happy if thus happens and I wish this happen. Good luck in this contest. Thanks for your entry, I enjoyed it.

Regards: @cryptobitcoins

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

waalaikumsalam,

amin, I hope I'm lucky my friend, thank you for stopping by my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67