You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W2 - My Celebrity Crush

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Assalamualaikum,

Dear Sister, Fahad Mustafa is the star of our country, He has the potential and strength to bring happiness on other face. I am also a fan of him.

The way he talk and his sense of humor is great. Once I attended his show Jeeto Pakistan when he host at lahore. I really enjoyed his show and got a chance to win a bike but unfortunately my luck doesn't work.

He is a jolly person and very kind. He performed very well in the pakistani films and if he get more opportunities he will surely grab it because he has the potential.

Being the follower of Fahad Mustafa I can guess that you also have a jolly mind like your crush. Good luck in this contest and stay happy and blessed 😇.

Regards: @cryptobitcoins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43