You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W2 | My Celebrity Crush".

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Assalamualaikum,

My friend leadership is sometime built-in quality and sometimes human learn it. Leadership is a great quality and not all human can learn it.

You have choose a very attractive and impressive personality for your post. Writer has great power because he can control millions of minds. But a reader lives many lives because he read different people ideas and thoughts and you are one of them that's a great thing.

I am very glad to know that his team is working for a better leadership and teach other about leadership. It will be honor for your country to host such a nice personality.

He has formed a team to be able to take this knowledge to every corner of the world.

He is a real hero of this world. Knowledge is power and he aims to distribute this power around the world. Thanks you so much for highlighting such a big personality. I will find his books and will improve my leadership skills.

Good luck in this contest, my best wishes are with you my friend.

Regards: @cryptobitcoins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67