You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W2 | My Celebrity Crush".

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Assalamualaikum,

My friend your article is simple and easy to read, You presented very well, The celebratity you choose as your crush is a great woman who know the real meaning of Fashion designer.

I am impressed with her qualities and her approach of mind. She knows that which thing is best for which age and she did it well. She had a edge that she belongs to a rich family so she cab fullfil her desires and can choose what he want to do because she never faced financial issues.

I am also impressed by her work for humanity. The real meaning of life is to help other and malnutrition is a big issue all over the world.

Covid 19 changes our life and even change our mind but this lady raised 7 Million dollars for the aid of Covid patients. I am thank full for her efforts she is a nice personality.

Thank you so much for sharing about such a nice personality. Goo luck in this contest. I wish you will get good results in this contest.

Regards: @cryptobitcoins

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend for your comment and support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70