You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W2 | Oki Setiana Dewi, My Celebrity Crush

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Assalamualaikum,

My dear sister, Being a Muslim our ideals should be Muslims and our role models should be muslims. I'm very happy after reading your post. Muslims need to improve and have to remember thier golden traditions.

It's amazing that your role model is a fashion designer and she motivate Muslim girls to wear hijab. This is a noble job. Allah helo her in her job and help her to keep her work up.

It's interesting that she step in entertainment world and make her name there, getting awards and nominations in your field is not easy but this lady make it possible.

She remain stood on her traditions even she join entrainment and film world. After reading this post the value and respect of this lady is in my heart. I pray to Allah that she get more success in her life. Good luck in this contest 😊

Regards: @cryptobitcoins

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for reading my post and support.
I am glad to hear that
🥰🥰🥰

Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @chiabertrand

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69