You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W2 | My Celebrity Crush

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Assalamualaikum,

Brother I am very impressed from your post. I am also a lover of cricket so i can understand how good Tamim Iqbal is doing for Bangladesh.

Tamim iqbal is a great player and he is one of the best player of Bangladesh history. I love to watch him playing on the crease. His style to play the balls is impressive and he always try to play his role in the victory of Bangladesh.

I wish that I watch him playing and I hope he will join PSL soon and than I will see him playing in Pakistani grounds.

Your message for Tamim iqbal is not an ordinary message and I wish that upcoming world cup will landed in Bangladesh. I watched previous world cup matches of Bangladesh and I think Bangladesh deserves victory.

Due to Tamim Iqbal and some other players like Shakib ul Hassan Bangladesh is not a third world country in Cricket. In today cricket Bangladesh is considered a good team and due to players like Tamim Iqbal Bangladesh is a strong team in Asia cup.

Thank you so much for sharing your article. Good luck in this contest 😊.

Regards: @cryptobitcoins

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you your best comment

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @lavanyalakshman at 7%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54