You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W2 | My Celebrity Crush".

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Assalamualaikum,

My dear friend you have chosen a big personality and this personality is not famous in his own country but known for his work worldwide. Mo doubt Kim Taehyung is a great man and he is the nominated person in BTS boy band.

I have seen that most of girls especially from Pakistan crush on him and today through this platform i came to know that this trend is not weak in my brother country Bangladesh. Anyways, his work and achievements are attraction for everyone further more is is literally handsome.

I can find your love and respect for him as you hold his pictures, I wish your wishes about Kim Taehyung come true and you get a chance to meet him in person. Meeting your crush and when your crush is public personality is a difficult job but i wish this dream come true in your life.

I'm not a fan of him but I know him he is a great person. He achieved big things and many things he will achieve in future. He is a talented man and he show his talent in his work.

Thank you so much for sharing interesting content in steem 4 Bloggers community and Good luck in this contest.

Regards: @cryptobitcoins

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Bro, honestly I am impressed by your comment. You have explained my post very nicely. Yes, I'm very impressed with Kim Taehyung's work. Because of which he is so famous worldwide.

My best wishes for you. stay well thank you.

 2 years ago 

My pleasure 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99