“Contest Entry: Tell us about your breakfast for life?.”

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago

Screenshot_20230813-173022.jpg
Source

What is the breakfast you love the most?

One breakfast that honestly warms my heart and begins my day at the proper is a comforting cup of tea paired with delicious slices of bread. This classic aggregate holds a unique location in my daily life and in no way fails to deliver a sense of comfort and contentment.
Is it easy to make? Or does it take time to be prepared?

What i like most about this breakfast is not just its taste alone but also the ease with which it comes,and it is a simple yet enjoyable choice that doesn't demand tremendous coaching or cooking time. The system of brewing a steaming cup of tea and toasting slices of bread is a pleasing morning activity that i have come to cherish.

When did you consume it first?

I don't forget the first time I had this pleasant combination. It turned into a cold morning when i used to be searching for warm temperature and solace. The aroma of the tea infused with the air and the crispiness of the toasted bread right away captivated my senses. From that second on, it has become my breakfast preference.

Can you make it yourself? Or someone else will make it for you?

What's even greater is that i've mastered the art of getting ready for this breakfast myself. It's a talent i have honed over the years, ensuring that the tea is steeped to perfection and the bread is toasted to a golden brown. The delight of making this breakfast with my very own fingers adds a layer of leisure to the joy.

Are you able to eat it up for the rest of your life?

Screenshot_20230813-173141.jpg
Source
While some might question if having an equal breakfast every day could turn out to be monotonous, i will say that this tea and bread aggregate is an exception. Its simplicity and familiarity make it a comforting routine for me. I may want to take pleasure in this breakfast for the rest of my existence, and i'm certain it will keep conveying joy and an experience of longing each morning.

So, there you've got it – my cherished breakfast routine that revolves around a cup of tea and slices of bread. It is now not just a meal; it's a second of tranquility, and of simplicity, and a reliable source of consolation that unites an effective tone for my day ahead.
I invite @kouba01, @eliany and @patjewell to take part in this contest

Screenshot_20230625-201646.jpg

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

I always say that, as breakfast is the most important meal of the day, why not make it count and also make it your prettiest?
I like to serve, yoghurt, and fruit with all my breakfast not just to make them healthier but also prettier.
Whatever you do, don't skip breakfast.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...

Excelente tu desayuno, cada quien tiene sus gustos particulares, creo que el te es muy tradicional en los países asiáticos y algunos africanos, me imagino que eres de esa región, éxito y suerte.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43