You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment contest!! // Meat photography // 3 SP prize

in Steem4Bloggers21 days ago (edited)

Assalam o alikum ✨
This is my participation for meat Photography . And I would like to Thank @khursheedanwar for the contest.

Smoky Beaf Karahi.jpeg

Smoky Beef Karahi

The dish that stole my heart! I'm obsessed with the rich, smoky flavor and aroma that fills my kitchen and leaves me craving for more. My family and I can't get enough of this mouthwatering delight. The secret to its magic? I marinate the beef in a mix of dry ingredients and yogurt for 2-3 hours, allowing the flavors to meld together. Then, I cook it to perfection and finish it off with a hint of smoke, which enhances the flavor and aroma of the dish. The smoke adds a depth of flavor that takes this recipe to the next level.

Try it out and experience the magic for yourself.

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53