[Season 3]Contest: How do you contribute to Burnsteem25?

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago
20230919_035200_0000.png[Canva design]

Hello and welcome to my blog for today, hope all is really working out well for each and everyone of us, today I would like to participate in this very awesome contests hosted by a blogger in this platform, the burnsteem25 initiative has really been a good one to each and everyone of us in this platform, it has being us closer to the curators and on the other hand has also helped in the secure of the price of steem in any way it could.

Although at the beginning, not everyone if us really really understood the main aim of these initiative, but am reakky glad that now each and everyone of us have really contributed in it's growth and also to the growth of these very platform at large.

What do you know about the burnsteem25 project

All I know about the burnsteem25 project was that it was a very good initiative introduced to us by the steemit team to make steemit more of a better world and also to help the steem coin gain more ground even now that all cryptocurrency is really having some issues with growing. In the beginning of these year, all cryptocurrency including the almighty Bitcoin really collapsed in it's price, and it really affected the steem coin and other coin.

So this initiative was introduced mainly by the steemit team to help the steem coin gain more value in the market place other than being lost. In other to make the project more interesting, the steemit team started with rewarding steemians who would sacrifice 25% of their post with a good vote from the senior curator's account, and this has been the best project I know so far.

Share your contribution to the project

To be frank, I have really really been contributing to this nice intiative the ways I could, I set most of my posts 25 percent to null so as to help the platform grow in the way I could, I have also encouraged most of my friends that each time they set their post 25 percent to null, it is the more they are getting visible to steemcurator01 and the other steemcurator accounts.

How important do you think the burnsteem25 project is to the development of steem?

It is really really important to the development of steem in its own way, it really goes a long way to see that the steem coin does not loose all it's price in the market place during the season which every cryptocurrency has lost much of their price, I can conclude by saying that this project was 100% created for the development of steem and also it has been us through the reward we get for setting our post to 25% to @null.

Why would you invite other steemian to join the burnsteem25 project

It has a whole lots of benefits and that's why I would invite and encourage most of my friends to join and participate in the project, although support is not much guaranteed in this platform, but still we have to be working hard and doing the needful with the hope that one day we would be remembered and also supported.

Truely there is no sacrifice in steemit that goes without a reward, everything you do is been watched by the steemit team, I invite all my friends to join the project because I know that it is not only just for the benefit of the steemit team, but also the benefit of each and everyone of us, because we won't get any good cash if the price of the steem coin is low.

Thank you all for visiting my blog, I would like to invite @kelechi10, @graceani and @crowd1 to participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39