Contest | National sport of your country

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago

Screenshot_20230828-133726.jpgsource

Hello and welcome to my blog, hope you guys are really doing well, am really happy and delighted to be participating in this awesome contest in this community.

What is the national sport of your country

In my country, we really love any form of sports activities as a result that we have great talents and our government also approves and supports it, there are many forms of sports activities that are been carried out in my country, some of them are football, handball, table tennis and racing. In all these sports, football is the only sport that have more fans and audience than the others.

I can equally say that football is the most appreciated sport around the world, it is the only sports that have more audience than the others, and I know that my country is one of the countrys that really appreciate football and gives support to many young talents who are lovers of football. In my country not only men play football, also we have great talents in women, there are many women who also play football in my country and they are really talented and have won many titles to their names.

I know that we are not really better or plays well than other country's around the world, but when it comes to football in Africa, we are one of the countrys that can really play well, we have also defeated many great country's like Argentina and others and also we have suffered great loss in the hands of other countries around the world, these is because football is a game of luck no matter the kind of players you have in your team.

Do you play?, If yes tell us about your routine

Screenshot_20230828-134148.jpgsource

I my very tender and little age, I was never inspired by playing football, but I really enjoy other people playing them, but when I started gorwing up, I realized that football is more interesting and good if you know how to control and I play the ball, so I put it to work and trained myself, I played football in the streets in my country and it really felt good.

I can say that football is the most interesting sport I have ever seen in my life, the joy it gives really makes man happy. I can imagine people watching others playing on the pitch and screening either because they are winning or because they are been defeated. I can say that football fills us with a spirit of joy expecially whenever the team we are supporting is really playing well.

Unlike me, I feel very bad whenever my team Chelsea football club is not really pkayibg well, often times I get angry and when it comes to the time they are winning, I feel like am liberated.

Did your country win any world cup related to this sport

Screenshot_20230828-133905.jpgsource

To be frank, we have not won anything related to world cup in football, and I am truely looking forward to when that day would come and we all would be over joyed, even if we have not for once won the world cup, I also like us been amoung the runner ups, And not those who were eliminated in the group stage.

Apart from the world cup, we have also won the African cup of nations for often times, and I know that one day we would go for me and that would be the world cup. Like I just said, football is really a game if luck and brain, no matter the kind of players you use, the luck will always go to the lucky team and they will win with nothing.

What is your favorite player in this sport

Screenshot_20230828-134029.jpgsource

When it comes to the football played by my people, the best football I have ever loved his playing style was Kalu nwankwo, he is one of the greatest player in my country and also he us known around the world because of his dribbling and playing styles.

When it comes to club games, the best player I really love his playing style was Reece James, he is my best shooter, I love the way he holds the ball and I love the passes and chances he creates for his team mates, am just orayibg for his quick recovery because he just got a little injury in one if our matches.

Thank you all for reading through my post, I would like to invite @richy20, @vincent100 and @graceani to participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63