Contest Alert | Your most favourite crypto coinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

cryptocurrency-3435862_1280.jpgsource

Welcome to my blog for today, bet all is really working perfectly, it feels good to finally try to join this contest, cryptocurrency is one of the best leading ways of making money, you can do so by acquiring it's skill and utilizing it to make a better living, there are thousands of it out there waiting for you to come and making a living out of it.

Although most times there are loss no matter how perfect you might try to be, this is to say that in everything we do in life, there are times of great profit and also there are times of great loss, all we have to do is to be careful so that our loss do not exceed our profits. Now I will share with you the best coin I really like in the cryptocurrency world.

What is your favorite crypto coin and why

TRX has always been one the best cryptocurrency I have ever admired my whole life, although many people normally looked down on it, but for me I have always choose it as my best coin, I really trust it because it has been in the market for the few years back, although it has been struggling to barely survive in the market for the past years, but today it is one of the fast rising crypto in the market.

Over those years, it has made it easy for each and everyone of us to invest in it, but some people looked at it at a crypto that will go down and never come back anymore, it is one of the best crypto that's why steemit has also made it possible for us to invest in then by adding them as part of our reward for blogging.

Tron is a very special cryptocurrency, reason is because it brings entirely a different perspective in the market, to transfer Tron from a wallet to another, you don't really need to pay a gas fee of any amount, they made everything to be good and user friendly. Most people have looked down on if for the past few years, but now it has just began to prove them wrong. The network is really good and smooth unlike anyother crypto, the network can support more than 2000 transactions at a time, which is quite incredible.

Did you invest in it, if not when will you do so

currency-3077534_1280.jpgsource t

During the days when TRX was really low, I invested in it in the little way I could plus the help I got from steemit, and today it really left me with great profit, which I have really taken and used the profit to solve some problems in my life and also to that of my family, I can say that Tron is one of the best cryptocurrency I have ever since existed.

Now I still hold my capital, and I am monitoring the coin closely to see when it will ever try to fall in it's price, then I can easily buy another and wait for a long time for it to rise and then I can make another profit from it.

What is the current market rank and what is its future

Screenshot_20231002-053813.jpgFrom my binance account

Today, Tron gas risen just from below and moved to the top other cryptocurrency, today Tron is ranked as number 11 in coin market cap, which means that it is one of the most purchased and sold cryptos in the market right now, and some popular exchanges for buying and selling of TRX are binance, kucoin and kraken.

In the coming years, I have predicted that TRX will reach upto 1 dollar, but it is not just an easy task, although it will take time but I believe that one day it will heat it and by the grace of the almighty, we will all be alive to see this day come to existence.

What is the current price and what is your prediction on it's price for the end of the year

According to binance, the current price of steemit is 0.093 in dollar, while in my country currency the price of steem is 89 naira, and I am predicting by before the year runs down, the price will reach upto 120 naira in my country currency.

I will like to invite @richy20, @bossj23 and @ngoenyi to participate on this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99