Contest Alert! My Investment, My Choice

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

pexels-photo-1488463.jpegsource

Hello and welcome to my blog for today, hope you all are really doing fine and good. Am so excited to join in this awesome contest, investment really matters in life, because it is a means of putting our money into something that is reasonable and at thesame getting something good in return, anyone that has no investment in this life is really not doing well, we ought to have something that will remind us that we are really trying in our business or in life.

Where do you invest your 5000$ and why

To be on a safer side, I will not invest the whole money in just one business, first I will invest it in a business I really like so much and at thesame time I will also buy all these cryptocurrency that have not really grown and gotten ground in the cryptocurrency market.

First I will like to invest half or water of the money by opening a clothing store, in my country clothes are one of the things that people buy everyday, there are lots of celebrities in my country, and they have made clothing quite expensive in the market, that's why I think that opening a boutique or clothing store will be the right investment to do.

pexels-photo-8386654.jpegsource

I will have some of my siblings coming to help me and I will pay then by the end of the month, I will also advertise my designs on the social media, I will also try to be delivering to my customers who can not come to my store and they will pay higher price than those who came by themselves. Am sure that these investment would be profitable.

On the other hand, I would invest the remaining money in cryptocurrency, today in our world everyone is always investing in cryptocurrency, so to make life easier for me in the future, I would invest half of the money in one cryptocurrency and leave it for a long period of time so that the price could rise and I can make a good profit.

ethereum-3818348_1280.jpgsource

What possible benefit will you get by investing your money there

If I invest my money in opening a boutique store, am sure that I will cover my money within a little space of time, because to buy just one shirt and trouser in Nigeria really costs a lot of money and still yet many people will always buy clothes almost everyday. Clothes is one thing that everyone needs in life, and it is an
nvestment that I see which can be good and fruitful.

The boutique investment will not only benefit me, but also it will benefit my siblings, because I will get them employed in my boutique store and I will pay then very well.

When it comes to cryptocurrency, we all know what the crypto market is doing now, everyone around the world wants to own atleast one or two cryptocurrency because it can change your life for good in the years to come, it was just like Bitcoin when it came out new, not everyone believed in it, but today many people are now sure that cryptocurrency can change ones life for good forever, that's why I would love to invest in cryptocurrency.

What risks are involved while investing your money in your choose market

I can say that there is zero risk while opening a boutique store, all you need to do is just only to rent a shoo and go and buy beautiful clothes, and within some space of time people will come looking for you so as to buy clothes from you.

When it comes to investing in cryptocurrency, there is risk, the crypto you buy might liquidate and you will end up loosing your money, that's why it is advisible that we buy small cryptocurrency that have not had much value in the market since we want a long time investment.

Thank you all for going through my entry I will like to invite @kelechi10, @richy20 and @saintkelvin17 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Wow what a nice choice bro, boutique is a nice one.

If I get the opportunity to do a steemit academy when am older, I wouldn't hesitate

Thanks for the invite.

 last year 

Okay friend, I will be expecting your entry.

 last year 

Sure

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56