"Would you want to study abroad?" by @christnenye

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago (edited)

Greetings everyone, welcome back to my blog. This is my first time of making an entry to a contest organized by @malikusman1 on the topic "Would you want to study abroad?"

Screenshot_20230621-104106.jpg
Pixabay

Preamble

Studying in a developed country with amenities for good quality education is a life time opportunity I have yearn for over the years so coming across this contest the joy and happiness writing on my dreams is unquantifiable.

Which country do you want to go to study in, and why?

Screenshot_20230621-115256.jpg
USA flag on Pixabay

The country I would like to go and study in is USA. USA is considered as a pioneer when it comes to technological development, and there are countable evidence of excellent academic teachings, government support to private companies, good standard of education and government investment on mostly field of ICT(information communication technology) on a high magnitude.

Studying in USA which is ranked number 4 in the world in terms of quality education is characterized with;

-Academic excellence: American institutions are known to have high academic standard, studying in any American institution will make me receive an education that is higher and quality compared to other institutions.

-Well trained Tutors: American institutions professors are usually in the forefront of their field thus this will keep me up to the latest change and discoveries in my field of study.

-Flexibility in educational system: Studying in American institutions which has innumerable courses and programs to choose from will give me ample opportunity to pursue any of my chosen course.

-Support for international students: Record has it that USA supports and understands the struggle of international students so they are widely accommodated and are offered opportunity to study in their country.

In which field would you study?

Screenshot_20230621-130147.jpg
Pixabay

Having done undergraduate studies in the field of computer science and Informatics i will like to also pursue a master degree from same field because the field computer science involves problem solving which is an essential skill used to solve varieties of problem in any profession like business, scientific, education and social context etc.

Would you only study, or would you do a job with study too?

I love multitasking so much that during my undergraduate days I do work on my free time while also studying so I will study and same time do a job.

Money requires for study in abroad, so will Steemit help you achieve this goal?

Before coming across this contest I do always apply for fully funded scholarships to study abroad so Steemit will also help me in footing other bills apart from the scholarship funds.

Conclusively, this contest topic has been one of the topics I was looking out for to write on and I am really pleased making an entry to this. The universities in my country are all of good quality but sometimes one needs to try out other universities in another country so if I have the opportunity I will go with an institution in USA. Sequel to that I will love to invite @akareen, @imattew and @goody-bez to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere with any tags.


Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Thanks @sduttaskitchen for appreciating me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72