Contest : Dress Code for An Interview with SC01 by @christnenye

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Hello everyone, welcome to my blog. This is my first time of posting in this very community. I appreciate @cryptoloover for organizing such an interesting contest.

20230614_114705.jpg

If I am privileged to have an interview with steemcurator01 I will dress to look presentable and classy. It's an opportunity that is hard to come-by having a meeting to see the face behind the steemcurator01's account for the first time, to me this special interview deserves special dress, so I will love to look my best.

Which dress will you select for the interview? Why?

IMG_20211107_115608_394.jpg

The dress I am wearing above is my recent made dress and the most cherished dress which I wear on special occasions. The dress is a gown made with a material known as hollandia ankara fabric, hollandia ankara fabric is usually a colourful cloth primarily associated with my continent Africa. It's a costly fabric made with pure cotton.

Meeting with a noble esteemed Steemian steemcurator01 for an interview, I will go with this dress because it's the most cherished and it looks classy. Mostly on special occasion I always wear gowns because it makes me comfortable and presentable. I always like wearing gowns that has a pitch of red and red is my favorite color. I made the dress for special occasion so I will wear the dress to meet the number one user of this great, life changing platform Steemit.

Do you combine any extra dressing material with that dress? Tell me about it.

I wouldn't only wear the dress alone, I will combine it with a matching bag and shoes, make my hair and wear a nice perfume. The shoe and bag I will go with will make me more elegant and presentable.

Three questions that you will ask from sc01?

Before I will ask steemcurator01 questions I will first commend him or her on the good works they do carry out here on Steemit platform. It's not easy for them seeing the complains of millions of steemit users and still take measures to carry everyone along to that I will say kudos to them. Then I will present my questions as follows;

  1. Alot of users whose reputation is below 70 that posts original creative contents on the platform but doesn't get support from steemcurator01 account while users whose reputation ranges from 70 and above get supports. Why is it so?

  2. When I newly joined Steemit ending of 2021 there was SBD but after sometime there wasn't SBD. Please is there still hope of sbd coming back to the blockchain or will steempower be the only reward users will get forever?

  3. Why is the gender and identity of the handlers of steemcurator01 hidden from users?

Overall, this is the end of my entry. If I am privileged to have an interview with steemcurator01, I will go with my specially made dress with matching bag and shoes. I will respectfully present my questions finally thank the steemcurator01 for giving me the opportunity. On that note I invite @akareen, @dorothy213 and @starrchris to participate.

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @christnenye Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club75
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI12.8 ( 0.00 % self, 74 upvotes, 66 accounts, last 7d )

We appreciate you efforts for creating this blog. Once again thanks for this.



jueco.png

 last year 

Thanks Sir for the review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40