The Dream Vehicle - Bugatti Divo

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

InCollage_20230304_212801545.jpg
Image source

Entry!...

Dreams sometimes come true, if and only if we put them to work. And therefore am excited to present to you my dearest dream vehicle. I love you to sit back and know more about this awesome vehicle of mine. Keep staying tuned.



image.png

WHAT IS YOUR DREAM VEHICLE? GIVE A BRIEF INTRO.
image.png

Bugatti Divo is my dream vehicle which is a mid-engine track-focused sports car that is manufactured and developed by the "Bugatti Automobiles S.A.S" The vehicle got named after French racing driver who bear the name "Albert Divo, who performed the race for Bugatti in early 1920s and won the Targa Florio race twice and it got unveiled on 24 August 2018.

auto-4399944_1920.jpg
Image source

The vehicle has a speed of 8.0 seconds faster than the Chiron besides the Nardò test track, as said by the manufacturer it generates about 456 kg (1,005 lb) of downforce at the top speed of 90 kg (198 lb).

image.png

DO YOU OWN YOUR DREAM VEHICLE? OR ANYONE FROM YOUR SOCIAL CIRCLE HAVE THAT VEHICLE? EXPLAIN NECESSARILY.
image.png

No I don't owe it yet neither do any member of my family have it. Although the ones my uncles have is Ferrari, Lexus, and Camery. I just have this as a future plan to budget for. I really like the car but if it be that later in the future, there's a more better one. I trust myself enough to have it as mine, it can only take grace to reach there and I pray for it.

image.png

MENTION THE PRICE AND IMPORTANT FEATURES OF THAT VEHICLE?
image.png

The Bugatti Divo possesses 1 Petrol Engine which has over 7993 cc and It's available with Automatic transmission which depends on the variant and fuel type of the Divo mileage. The Divo is known to be a 2 seater, 16 cylinder vehicle that has length of about 4641mm, it's width of about 2018mm and also a wheelbase of about 2711mm.

Features of Bugatti Divo include;

  • Driver Airbag.
  • Fog Lights - Front.
  • Alloy Wheels.
  • Passenger Airbag.
  • Power Windows Front.
  • Anti Lock Braking System.
  • Air Conditioner.
  • Power steering.
  • Automatic Climate Control.

image.png

WHICH ARRANGEMENTS YOU MADE TO GET YOUR DREAM VEHICLE? IF ALREADY HAVE HOW YOU GET IT?
image.png

The arrangement am making to get this my dream caris when I get married. I believe that am going to marry that one man that will love me and always want to grant my needs and wants. So? My plan of getting my Bugatti Divo or Anyone higher than it, will be when I marry to the man of my dreams.

image.png

CONCLUSION

image.png

Am glad to see you all being in my blog page today. I really adore and appreciate your patience with me. I will find it as a great pleasure to show you all my dream vehicle in the upcoming years. I encourage us all to keep our hopes high and our faith steady and still while working towards that dream.

I wish to invite @noraandy @joymm and @lexy209 to join the contest.

image.png

Cc:
@cryptobitcoins

THANK YOU ALL FOR READING!..

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Your post has been qualified and Accepted. Now wait for results 🙂

 last year 

Thank you sir

 last year 

Dear @chiomzy810. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club75
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI15.9

steemdoctor1.png

 last year 

Thank you sire

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50