Contest : Your Favorite Sport App

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

InCollage_20230131_150835384.jpg

INTRODUCTION:
Hello Famz, Greetings to you all. Today I will like to be participating in a contest termed "your favourite sport app". Knowing fully well that sport activities are been recorded on websites and some applications mention in the contest, I hereby share the app I visit whenever I hunger to watch sport. Please sit back and stay tuned!...

AQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBKQPHTujKyLAYJNUbw9TULaynPXSq9NuBe4ytQeUSjAyDLZwUvdvNYP2m5hrw7dbfEuZD18r2xuxcvNpA4s1x.png

NAME OF YOUR FAVORITE SPORT APP?

image.png

During my teenage age, I and my dad together with my siblings have always loved to watch our sport activities on “Live Score

image.png

WE TALK ABOUT YOUR FAVORITE SPORTSAPP

image.png
LiveScore gets to covers a versatile array of sporting events. Although it gives a real-time updates on sports like Tennis, Basketball, and Cricket, and equally gives more priority to soccer games.

Just with LiveScore, many users can freely stream online to watch football matches, though the issue here is that, currently it can only be accessed by users in UK and ireland. But not to worry, users worldwide can still explore detailed match analysis, lineups, commentary, etc.

IMG_20230131_144254_540.jpgIMG_20230131_144224_412.jpg

IMG_20230131_144206_361.jpg

It's features present a neat layout that permits users to skim seamlessly through it's highlights of different games and matches. To add up, users can use the Explore option to search for their favorite sports and could include them in the Favorites section. Future matches can be trackable using calendar features.


image.png

HOW LONG HAVE YOU BEEN USING IT?

image.png
I have used it for like 5 years now. Though not all the time that I get to use it.

image.png

DO YOU LIKE ALL SPORTS OR A SPECIFIC SPORT AND WHY?

image.png
I specifically like basketball. Basketball is a game played between just two teams of five players with each on a rectangular court which is usually an indoor game. Each team tries to score thereby tossing the ball through the opponent’s goal, through an elevated horizontal hoop and net named a basket.

Distinct Movement to basketball such as jumping to take a shot or to grab a rebound, require frequent muscle contractions, which can build muscular endurance.

image.png

WHERE DO YOU USE YOUR FAVORITE SPORTS APP ON your PHONES, TABLET, COMPUTER?

image.png

IMG_20230131_144424_981.jpg

I make use of my favorite app “Live Score ” on my Android phone. If I had a laptop, it would be very much easy accessible. As my phone gets to freeze sometimes, thereby causing some distractions.

Thank you my fellow great steemians for joining me!!...

I invite @madilyn02 @chigraze @joymm to join the contest.

Cc:
@sportsnixon1

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @chiomzy810. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club75
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI16

steemdoctor1.png

 last year 

Thank you for the assessment

 last year 

Excelente participacion amiga me gustó en cómo está estructura tu publicación usaste bien los códigos markdown exitos

 last year 

Thank you. I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62