Contest !! ||My world

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago

Greetings!!

Feels good to let you know that starting the year with my creature have been so peaceful and lively knowing the fact that his love towards me never fades. This contest right here will get me talking about all thing about my most favorite person in the world (my world).

jesus-christ-898330_1280.jpgImage source

asvcx3.pngWhat "My World" Signifiesasvcx3.png

Going for the word "world" means everything that lives, breathes and reside round the globe. But "My world " could simply be describes as that one person, creature or thing that you cherish with the last drop of your blood. It is the number most important personality in your life picture and mirror.

asvcx3.png
1)Whom You Consider Your World(It Can Be A Person, a Thing Or A Quality)
asvcx3.png

The rightful person or a supreme being I have considered as my world is Jesus Christ. Do you know who he is? He is the true savior of anyone that runs to him. He is the son of God who came down on earth years ago to die on the cross of Calvary for my sins. Jesus Christ is my love and he have never despised me not cast me anyway. There are times I go through tough times, and he has been my help.

jesus-1859687_1280.jpgImage source

Jesus Christ shows mercy to the christian brothers and sisters who come to him for forgiveness and to be cleansed. I call him my world because he have ever been true, faithful and just to his words and promises. He's my everything, and to note it all, he's a spirit, therefore he is invisible and the only way through wish I can contact him is through prayer.

Rendering our supplication, offerings, sacrifice etc to God can only be reached through Jesus Christ just after he have made sure we are holy and pure before his father.

asvcx3.png
2)What Is The Importance Of That Particular Thing Or Person For You?
asvcx3.png

The importance of Jesus Christ in my life is that he helps me reach to our God whenever I render supplications to him. He makes my mind feel relaxed whenever I call on his name.

He helps to supply all that i need in every aspect of life. He's the only one I know that has been of greater importance to me and I really appreciate that.

asvcx3.png
3)Why You Consider That Person Or That Thing Your Whole World??
asvcx3.png

I have considered Jesus to be my world because he never leaves me nor break my heart just as everyother human would do. He's of a great quality that I have chosen his path and he have never given up on me. Ever compassionate, true and just.

jesus-christ-1948251_1280.jpgImage source

To everything we do in life, there is a special one that we don't jeopardize with

Thank you all for staying through with me. I do really appreciate, I like to invite @hannybanny @nanidi and @ngoenyi to this contest.

Cc:

@khursheedanwar

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hello Your post beautifully expresses the profound connection you share with Jesus Christ. Describing him as your world reflects the deep faith and appreciation for his unwavering love, support, and guidance. Your heartfelt words convey the importance of spirituality in finding peace and strength. Wishing you continued blessings.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Your God is your whole world and we should thank Allah that He gave us this whole world to enjoy and gave us so many blessings that we can enjoy them and our God is alone in any situation. He doesn't stop helping us with our help problems.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for contributing to my content. I do really appreciate.

 6 months ago 

welcome

Yes. Jesus never never leaves nor break's people heart ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05