Contest: Meet my elders By @Chiomzy810

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
Happy friends!!.. how are you doing today? It's a new week and a fresh start. I do love to present to you my participation to this contest requirement. Elderly ones are important in our lives, my entry below will tell you more. Stay tuned!..


InCollage_20230306_171808042.jpg


asvcx3.png

Do Any Of Your Elders Live With You? What Is His Or Her Relationship With You?
asvcx3.png

IMG_20230212_141728.jpg

Yes sure I do have an elder and she is my sister. I really don't stay with my parents here in my location, I just fecito go stay with my elder sister with my younger sis too. Chinonso whom relationship with me poses as my sister, has wonderful charisma that keeps her life going. Trust me after my description of her, you would want to have such kind of person like her.

asvcx3.png

How Old Is He/she? And What Are His Or Her Hobbies?
asvcx3.png

Currently she is 23 years of age and will be clocking 24 by 15th of June, that is about two month and half from now. She is an introvert just as I am, not a noisemaker but as humble David, as gentle as a dove. She loves kids alot, giving or solving people's needs is her hobby.

1672126221004.jpg

Her hobby includes, travelling, reading and singing. This young lady have got angelic voice and has an amazing quality that every man needs. She ain't perfect but she is a true, humble and an amazing figure.

asvcx3.png

Tell Us About His Behaviours With You And Other Members Of The Family
asvcx3.png

Caring describes her best behavior. Whenever you are around her, you will feel that excess love you require. She calls every member of our family whenever it's necessary. She can scold for Africa, although am grown now but I still give her that respect she deserves because even when she scolds me, she acts like a second mom to me.

IMG_20221211_181043.jpg

She doesn't tolerate nonsense. To my other family members of ours, she displays the same love and care to all. She rarely do this favouritism of a thing. She pampers the little ones ariund her arm and give generously to everyone.

asvcx3.png

Write A Message To Him/her To Show Your Regards And Love For Him/her
asvcx3.png

Dearest sister Chinonso Confidence, am so proud of you for thought far you have brought love peace and care into our family. Ad the first child you are, you have shown it with action and for that I cherish you soon much like a newly rebranded Gold.

Even in the next world to come, you still reain my one and only loving sis. People speak good of you and that makes me proud. Am so much more lucky to be your blood, I love you so much, blessing of the lord is upon you all the days of your life, keep up with your excellent spirit, truly, you deserve more.

asvcx3.png

Conclusion

asvcx3.png

Every sort of elder is important in our life. You get rebuked by them and will also be called back with love. All we need is a responsible elders amongst us not the ones that will put our lives in danger ie help us become bad. This is really a great contest coordinated by our beloveth @ we appreciate you sir.!...

asvcx3.png

I would love my friends @lexyi209 @favour11 and @wirngo to join this contest.
Thank You All For Being With

asvcx3.png

Cc:
@malikusman1

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47