Contest !! ||My world

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago

Introduction

Happy New Year to you steemians in steem4bloggers. How are you? I hope you are doing well.

With the joy of gratitude from my heart, I want to appreciate @khursheedanwar for this great contest tagged (My world).

Screenshot_20240103-094453.jpg

Image by Freepik

Whom you consider your world (it can be a person, a thing or a quality).

The person I consider as my world is JESUS CHRIST. The maker of heaven and earth, the only one that says yes and no man can say no, the one that knows the end from the beginning.

What is the importance of that particular thing or person for you?

Screenshot_20240103-095619.jpg

Image by Freepik

The importance of that particular person (JESUS CHRIST)to me is
• His the source of my life
• His the creator of all things but in heaven and under the earth
• He knows all things
• There is no situation he can not handle
• Many at times he uses people to meet my needs

Why you consider that person or that thing your whole world?.

Why I consider him (JESUS CHRIST)as my whole world is because.

His I not do without him
His my healer. The one that heal me from my sickness.
When I look around to hear what people say about the situation there are passing through and where it has landed them to, I thank God for my life.
When I check some of my mate who are at the hospital passing through one problem or the other, leading them to one hospital to the other looking for solution of their problem. And he uses thing that can not count to heal me.

I invit @sbamsoneu, @newekemini and @alexanderpeace to participate in this contest

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

The whole world that particular person JESUS CHRIST to you is. He is the source of your life. He is the creator of all things but in heaven and under the earth. He knows all things. There is no situation he can not handle. Many times he uses completes needs.

I like how you took a different dimension to your article. The Bible says we should look up to Jesus the author and finisher of faith. For in him we move and have our being, having Jesus Christ as your world is great because you'll have a better spiritual life in a world where the devil is on rampage.

 5 months ago 

Your post is very amazing.Best of luck for contest.

Thank you👍

 5 months ago 

Most welcome dear 👍

It is true that Jesus Christ died for us so he is our first world. Good luck to you dear

 5 months ago 

You have really written well by saying Jesus Christ is our World because he created us in his own image and likenesses..

Wishing you all the best in this contest 🎉🎉

 5 months ago 

Congratulations on your heartfelt New Year post! It's beautiful to see your gratitude for @khursheedanwar and your deep connection with JESUS CHRIST as your world. Your reflection on His significance in your life and role as a healer is inspiring. Best wishes to participants @sbamsoneu, @newekemini, and @alexanderpeace in the contest.
Regards [@danish578]

Best wishes to you too for viewing my post.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68396.79
ETH 3797.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56