! Give Me A Contest Idea |

in Steem4Bloggers7 days ago

Hello steemains I will be participating in this contest because I find it worth participating in and I love it, this contest by my observation allows us regular steemains to write down what we know a little on being an admin or moderator of any community. I wish my fellow participants a successful participation.

If you would have to organize a contest on the platform, what would be the theme of the contest?

If I @chiagoziee will be opportuned to organize a contest on the steemit platform, I will want the topic to be #contest About "The reason you became a steemain". The main idea behind this choice of contest theme is to all steemains to give a vivid explanation of why there became a steemain and how there intended to succeed in the platform.

organization-chart-7467090_1280.webp
Source

Some important tips of questions that you will include to help your participants.

The contest tips that I will provide for my contestants are :

    **Contest Hints**

🔻Why did you decide to become a steemain, and who encourage you and introduced you to the platform ?

🔻 When you made your introductory post how did you feel, did you still had that courage to still venture into the platform ?

🔻 what ways do you think that newbies on the platform should follow in other to grow faster on the steemit platform ?

🔻Are you enjoying your stay on the platform, state this with meaningful reasons ?

tips-4905013_1280.jpg
Source

The main fact of the contest that I suggested that should be organized by either moderators or community admins, is because some steemains do not know why there are on the platform and see it as just a means of earning steem, they don't know it's much more than that.

Who is your favorite contest organizer on the platform? (Could be an admin/mod or the community account).

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovpXVSHhaRFN9c64N4k5jiChwZz7SSi7EPWKushL7Vb6cgPYKbTVRJHWKYMyBJuGwzV2EjJANkRe3jyoP6kpLFo9Y.jpeg

A picture from her blog

My favorite contest organizer is "@pea07" this admin has really been helping in the platform she usually sets contest that I can write and publish with my primordial intuition. I like here manner of composure when it comes to contest organization, she also encourages steemains, of which I am a testimony, she once organized a contest which I participated and got selected by her for booming support in the hindwale community to be specific. She encouraged me to keep it up and be consistent and to observe higher reputation users and learn from them to enable me increase my knowledge about the platform.

Cc : @pea07

I will like to invite ....

@anthony002

@goodybest

@entity01

To participate in this contest

Cc : @steemdoctor1

Thanks for being part of my post.!!!!!

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 days ago 

Greetings dear I appreciate your efforts in bringing out this wonderful topic idea and I this topic will be a way of users to share their stories about Steemit and a means to encourage new babies as well thanks for sharing wish you all the best.

Thanks friend 💞 for the wonderful comment, I appreciate it. 👍🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53