You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game III: 23/02/2023 - Taking a tour around Ilorin and working on the steemit platform.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hello my dear friend @simonnwigwe,

Long time I didn't come to your post because I didn't took part in most of the engagement challenges. But now as you are part of this community, I can easily engage with you.

You have spend a good day by visiting Ilorin and get some fruits watermelon which is really good fruit and my favorite for summer. We eat watermelon almost everyday in it's season in summer because it keeps us hydrated.

You are a dedicated Steemit user because you always try to be active on the platform and engage with other Steemians. I want to say thanks for sharing your today activities with us. I hope every day of yours will be good 💕💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55