"Contest: My father is the best to me." @chahmad12steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago
Asslamaalikum Everyone,

20230618_215155_1.png

Salutations, my beloved friends. By Allah's grace, I pray that everyone will be in good health. And I appreciate @solaymann for coming up once more to organise a fresh contest today. and will be relishing their lovely moments with their loved ones in their beautiful life with their wonderful family. Because today, June 18, is World Father's Day, I hope you continue hosting such fantastic contests. I'm very grateful that you created one about dads. On this Father's Day, I will share with you all about my joy and that of my wonderful father over this tournament. I also want to tell you some positive things about my father. The greatest love a man can have is for his children. Also, my darling father, I think you'll be delighted to hear what he has to say on Father's Day about this tournament. On this Father's Day, I will share with you some of the things that my father has always done for me with love and share with you who my father is by entering this contest. I welcome them to enter the contest after reading about it today because I am confident that every child in the world will mention many admirable qualities about their father that only a father can have. So, with your permission, I will now join in this contest and write about my father before I begin my essay about him. So, let me begin my contest.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHwKoMWBRmLojbYwVzV9tQHbQbS38qpoDVF7h1MKDoicCr8iqdBXbBpeXUAhSRs...v2uoYJLLGNKHUduDD6QojicEZMKyFqVqBMZbqeFstcERLXyHRx3F9DTnEwa2aLuKJt3RPuhi1j4YJwfM92kheG2sV3FFD2kYtYaQETCN5Y2txGb7x7NKKhqT3C.png


Why is your father the best for you? give details

Quarkwood Advertising, Co._1.png

I'd want to start by telling you guys that your fathers are the finest fathers in the world, and that my father is also the best father in the world since he has contributed significantly to our growth and success. They frequently provide their children, including all of us siblings, advice, love, and support. And our dads have provided us with stability, security, and direction throughout our lives; my father in particular has imparted to us many important lessons. My father brought me everything in the world, taught us to read and write, and nurtured us so that we could stand on our own two feet. He is one of the most important people in the world. There is a devoted father, and by educating us on topics we were unaware of and instilling traits like stability, self-assurance, and resiliency in us, he aids in our emotional and social growth. Our father served as a good example for us, showing us what it is to have morals, to work hard, and to be responsible. He put us first, putting aside his own training and education. Our father has made sacrifices for us that I cannot adequately convey in words so that we may learn to read and write and I want to share a personal story about something he did specifically for me. My brother fractured my leg when I was little as I was walking to school. I had no discomfort, and he took such wonderful care of me, keeping a good doctor check on me day and night. I'm here as a spectacle, and I won't let my father's sacrifice go to waste. I'll advance to the point where I can provide my father all the happiness in the world as well as the happiness he reserved only for me so that I can read and write. God willing, I will grow to be such a successful person and a wonderful person that I will bring all of that satisfaction to my father.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHwKoMWBRmLojbYwVzV9tQHbQbS38qpoDVF7h1MKDoicCr8iqdBXbBpeXUAhSRs...v2uoYJLLGNKHUduDD6QojicEZMKyFqVqBMZbqeFstcERLXyHRx3F9DTnEwa2aLuKJt3RPuhi1j4YJwfM92kheG2sV3FFD2kYtYaQETCN5Y2txGb7x7NKKhqT3C.png


How old is your father? And tell about your father's profession.

pexels-max-fischer-5212345.jpg

First of all I would like to tell you that my father is 50 years old and my father is a good father in the world he has worked very hard for us and his profession is teaching because he is a good teacher and he He is responsible for thousands of children and he nurtures each child to be successful in life and he trained us just like he does his other student children because he believes that like ours. It is their duty to fulfill the responsibility to educate us, similarly it is their duty to educate their children in their profession and encourage them to move forward so that they too can be successful in life.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHwKoMWBRmLojbYwVzV9tQHbQbS38qpoDVF7h1MKDoicCr8iqdBXbBpeXUAhSRs...v2uoYJLLGNKHUduDD6QojicEZMKyFqVqBMZbqeFstcERLXyHRx3F9DTnEwa2aLuKJt3RPuhi1j4YJwfM92kheG2sV3FFD2kYtYaQETCN5Y2txGb7x7NKKhqT3C.png


Is your father the best teacher in the world? Why?

pexels-the-lazy-artist-gallery-3307862.jpgpexels-somchai-kongkamsri-20258.jpg

pexels-sora-shimazaki-5669619.jpg

My father is the best teacher in the world because my father is so expert in his profession he has taught children who today have become lawyers and DSPs and one my father. best student of who completed his studies in 2011 and today he is working as an assistant manager in a famous company in England my father also trains and teaches children with all his hard work and dedication and Whenever he comes to Pakistan, he comes to our house specially to meet my father and he meets my father and prays to him that Allah Almighty gives such a teacher to every child and we became very good relations with him. Yes, this is just one incident, there are many more such incidents and there are many people who have progressed in the world because of my father, who had stopped studying and his confidence was raised by his studies. My father guided them and made them love to study and taught them so well and explained everything so clearly that they stand so well and high in the world and there are many children who have become pilots. Some have become lawyers and some have joined the army and some are recruits in the police and some are businessmen who are making the name of our country brighter today, so I am proud of my father and my father is the world. is the best teacher whose lesson every child remembers and every child always remembers my father whether the child is big or small he is always the child for the teacher.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHwKoMWBRmLojbYwVzV9tQHbQbS38qpoDVF7h1MKDoicCr8iqdBXbBpeXUAhSRs...v2uoYJLLGNKHUduDD6QojicEZMKyFqVqBMZbqeFstcERLXyHRx3F9DTnEwa2aLuKJt3RPuhi1j4YJwfM92kheG2sV3FFD2kYtYaQETCN5Y2txGb7x7NKKhqT3C.png


How to express your gratitude to your father?

I want to thank my father from the bottom of my heart for giving us every happiness in life, fighting for us with everyone and making sacrifices for us that I can never count and for me my father means a lot. . My father taught me such things in my life and told me such things and trained me which I am still thankful for, due to which I am working in a good company today, all this is thanks to my father. That's what he taught me and I remember everything my father used to say when I was a child, son, our purpose in life is not to make money, our purpose in life is to be a good person and our purpose is not to make money. Our goal, which education teaches us, is that we will help people, take care of them and support them in their sorrows, then this will please Allah and our value will increase, and when our value Success will kiss our feet as we grow, so I want to thank my father for giving us every happiness in life, which I cannot repay the favor of life and for training me in life in such a way that everyone who Belonging to me, they honor me and pray to me because of my father.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgttkCqUz3foUJ5T4eRJ1fukx8Kur7jwre68odQ4RH5yL3Kq8DE46LSycAn3m...BacUBhEJSdbogtysouKyf47xpAp6fhksrS4BxNQXtitLeGM5bZkadiA6FBvSX3fqibcfp9Beo3cczQ7J2V8YA3oUirV2JhqejLjSttSVafC5TrFVte7Bi5SaGN.png


And at the end of this contest I invite my three friends to participate in this contest and the names of these three friends are as follows: @hiralytical @iqrarana786 @shahid2030

Black And White Modern Tech expert Twitter header (6) (1).png

Regards,

@chahmad12


STEEM FOR BLOGGERS MEMBERS.png

3CQ5eBKFPEFNHWc3QLgKwyv5pgHymCuLRp7mSpuiKRfBbjoA37DCn85Ng9tPT5GZRfYcLZVVvqsTbn231oUyWaPfFxkSkgvQRKcvsnsrhp...u3VQzg4ZkZDSJbT7oBz4bp21qA1iAC5aFYCwUex6wvfuqWMUkbjFt8empd56JcBpkcJ2CrhhcJtRsmENnCXgR64R2ibV1rpZpELKK2qEaWVaZZf8Vu8TJ4oYgv.png


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Cool and interesting post you got here, I wish you luck on the contest

 11 months ago 

Thank You Bro.

 11 months ago 

You are welcome

 11 months ago 
Dear @chahmad12 Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:
Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club75
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.
  • Dear friend , please actively engage with other users by upvoting their posts . Upvoting is important for maintaining a healthy community on the platform. Currently, your voting CSI is down by 5, so it would be beneficial to increase your voting CSI .
 11 months ago 

ok bro ma samj gya hu ma inshallah dosray logo k sath bat kar ko acha review dy kar apni voting csi ko barhao ga

 11 months ago 

Grettings
Dad is always a warrior I wish all the best for your dad.Your father works tirelessly for you. His contribution is immense I pray for your father love him always.A lot of sincerity, love Maya magnified equally in love and compassion.I can never express the close relationship I have with my parents, only voicing their love. But I am willing to go to any extent to make them happy because they are the biggest contribution or light of education in my life.i wish you my best

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much for supporting me in my contest post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75