You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W5 | My Favorite Developer on Steemit".

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

I'll personally love to see that chat section just as it's done on Facebook. It's good to know steemchiller is your favourite developer because of how he independently at his own cost created and and maintaining it so it would become even more better than before. Wishing you best of luck in this challenge and looking forward to reading more of your posts

Sort:  

Thanks so much for going through my post, l really appreciate, sure he is my best developer, it gladden my heart to see that you also would like direct massaging from other which will be confidencial.

 9 months ago 

Noted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65