Diary Game: Review of my exam week

in Steem4Bloggers18 hours ago

Hello friends, it's a delight sharing this review of how my exams went, so I've been away for some time and it was because fo my school exams which kept me busy because naturally I gotta focus so as to get good results.

PXL_20240713_095148624.PORTRAIT.jpg

PXL_20240713_085340870.MP.jpg


The cleaning being done

2 days before the exams we had to come clean the school since it was going to be written in our school for security reasons as the insecurities in the town was high.

When during the weekend I washed all my clothes in preparation for my travels which I'll write on later ☺️ spoiler alert... It was a journey to remember.

So we started on the 16th of July and I we started with Analytical chemistry from 8am to 10am as the first session this brought us to our first break which was about 15 minutes long. Usually I'd take the time to get myself something to eat but I went to revise more.

The second session was Biostatistics and Methodology which was under the experimental science module here they question me about statistics and research thesis. The exam session ended at 12pm and we had to return and come back the next day.

The full exam lasted 3 days the second day was hematology and Parasitology and this was a little harder because we had not been fully taught in Parasitology but I was able to manage the questions.

Thursday 18th was the final day of the exams and it started with Biochemistry and ended with Bacteriology right after the final paper, and all our pens dropped down, I felt the cool breeze of the holidays.

PXL_20240715_120156282.jpg

PXL_20240712_125526620.jpg

I was finally able to carryout some deliveries of some shoes I bought for 300 STEEM from this deal I.was able to gain 25 STEEM which I used to have a meal during the trip... Which I took on the same day I finished writing the exam.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80