"Share your thoughts about love"

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

The greatest feeling in life is to love and be loved There's no joy to this, and I am a living testimony.
Love is sweet when you're with the right partner, and also, when you have money, you will definitely enjoy every moment of your life because you're around people who love and care about you.

✅ The definition of love is different for everyone, but what is the definition of love for you??

image.png
Source

Love means sacrifice to me because when you love someone genuinely, you will definitely do everything to make sure that the person you love is happy.
They say love is blind but I don't believe in that statement because when you love someone, you will definitely see it in their eyes.

They are people that when you're sad, receiving a text message from them alone changes your mood this is to show how important love is to our life.
Love also comes with feelings. When you have feelings for someone, it flows with love, understanding, and care.

✅ You have to feel love. Do you think the one you feel comfortable with is love? Or the one you present yourself in front of is love??

image.png
Source

For me, I definitely feel that the person you always feel comfortable being around is what I understand by love.
When you present yourself to someone you may end up being rejected or being dumbed when you need them most, I tell you this love is divine and when you present love to someone they might just use you to pass time.

True love is when you're able to tell your partner what you haven't told anyone before, and you will be very much comfortable whenever you are with them.
Love is great when you are with a loving and caring partner, so whenever you are comfortable being around someone, it shows that love is flowing.

✅ Family or friends, love is different for everyone. Do you think you should ever sacrifice something for love??

20240728_115552~2.jpg

Yes, when you love someone, you should be ready to sacrifice something for them so that they will value you.
I have sacrificed a lot for those that I love, and they will never forget me in their life because they know the effort I have made for them.

If you love someone, you will definitely sacrifice for them, this is to show the level of commitment you have for someone you love.

✅ Who you love, do they also love you?? Those whom you consider an integral part of your life do they also think the same??

20240818_105714~2.jpg

I don't think so because I haven't found the right partner in my life, I am currently living my life in my own lane and I believe with time I will find someone who will appreciate and reciprocate my energy.

People that I love genuinely also love me back because I have seen it in their actions.

Those people who are important in my life, I am also important to them because of the love and care we show to each other.

I am using this opportunity to invite @simonnwigwe, @pandora2010, @josepha, @ashley-p and @lucylicious to join me and participate in this wonderful contest

Sort:  
Loading...

"Aww, what a beautiful post! 🌸❤️ You've shared so much love and positivity here, it's infectious! 😊 I completely agree that true love is all about sacrifice, comfort, and feeling valued by your partner. 💕 It's great to see you inviting others to join in on the conversation too! Let's keep spreading love and kindness here on Steem. 🌈

And don't forget, dear friends, to go vote for our amazing witness @xpilar.witness over at https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Your support means the world to us, and we're grateful for your continued love and encouragement! 💖"

Most people try to love and attempt to show it as long as there are some kinds of benefits to be derived there from. We don't need to love that way

 last month 

You're right brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66