Share about my family 👪

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago (edited)

My family is everything I have in this world, and even in my next life, i wish to come from this wonderful family of mine.
It is good to let the world know about my wonderful and beautiful family, which is why I have decided to participate in this wonderful contest organised by @memamun

👪 What do you understand about family? tell us

family-4477874_1280.jpg
Source

A family is simply a group of people that are related by blood. In order words, it is also seen as a group of people that contain father, mother, and children.
Family do anything for each other, and when you come from a good family, always give thanks to God because not everyone has the privilege you have.

We have two types of family, namely, the nuclear and extended family

The nuclear family: This category contains the father, mother and children living together and the father is always the head of the family as he is responsible for taking good care of the family by providing for them everything they need.
The mother always plays a huge role in making the children because responsible because they know everything about their children and can easily tell when they are sad or when something is bordering them.

family-7157276_1280.jpg
Source

The extended family: This is the largest family that contains every member of the family, including grandparents, in-laws, uncle and aunts, and cousins.
Everyone of us come from a family and we can easily relate this situation because we have grandparents that we normally go to visit once in a while, but unfortunately for me I have none because they are all dead.

When there is love in a family everything will be going well because love conquers every obstacles, sole of us come from a good family while some of us are unfortunate to come from a wrong family and the background of your family really matters a lot.
It is good for your family to have a good reputation because it will really help you a lot as a good name is worth more than silver and gold.

👪 What is your responsibility towards the family? What responsibility is being properly fulfilled? interested to hear

family-6398107_1280.jpg
Source

My responsibility towards my family is that I take good care of our livestock, we have goats that we train in our family, and I am solely responsible in making sure that they are healthy and eating well.
Every morning when I wake up from bed, I will just quickly go into the bush to get food for our goat ar sometimes I take them to the bush to feed on grasses.

I also have other responsibilities of going to the farm to make sure that everything is going well, and my family members are really proud of me because I am living up to expectations.
Our goat is very important to us, and they trusted me. thag was why they gave me the responsibility of taking good care of them, which I am fulfilling.

👪 Sincerity is important in family. How is the sincerity among all your family members?

family-7244468_1280.jpg
Source

Indeed for a family to grow ans for the body to strong it's very important to be sincere to every member of uour family this way you will easily progress and they will be less trouble.

In the case if my family all os us are sincere to each other and it has really played a huge role in maintaining peace and unity in the family, we love each other although sometimes misunderstanding occurs but the trust and love that we have for each other easily erased all the bad moments in my family.
I am very greatfull to God for giving me such wonderful and adorable family members.

👪 Give your advice to everyone in brief about family, which is motivational for us.

whisky-8381774_1280 (1).webp
Source

A good name is worth more than silver and gold, so the advice I have for you all about family is that you should try and make a good name for your family by staying out of negative things and also putting smile on people's face.
When you love each other unconditionally it will be very easy for your family to live in peace and harmony.

Parents especially the mothers should try snd train their children in the right direction, so that they will because useful to the society.
When you see your child doing what us wrong always caution and discipline them.

Father's should always provide for their family by making sure they lack nothing because it is their responsibility of making sure that their family are comfortable.

Children on the other hand should always respect their parents and also live a good life by staying out of trouble.

I believe if all these are putting into consideration and action we all will have a peaceful and loving family.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @simonnwigwe, @pandora2010, @ciru24 and @vivigibelis to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, friend!!
I'm glad that sincerity is part of your family because I think that's the basis of everything.
Success and more success.
Many blessings..🙏🏻

 2 months ago 

Thanks my good friend for this wonderful comment on my blog 😀 i really appreciate 😊 🙏

Indeed when there's sincerity in a family everything will go well

Loading...
 2 months ago 

"Wow, @bonaventure24, your family sounds amazing! I love how you emphasized the importance of love, sincerity, and responsibility in building a strong and harmonious family. Your personal experience and advice are truly inspiring, Keep cherishing and nurturing your wonderful family, and thanks for sharing your heartwarming story with us!"

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for this wonderful comment i really appreciate 😊

Do have a nice day

 2 months ago 

You are welcome 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36