#betterlife#diary game#14 june 2024#by @bisma laraib

in Steem4Bloggers13 days ago


Assalamualaikum..i hope you all are doing great and enjoying your lives..so,in this post i will share with you all that how i spent my today

* MORNING*

My day starts at 4:00am..i woke up the i make wazu offer prayer and recite surah yaseen and then i again slept for 2 hours amd then again i woke up to get ready for my college but today i had to make breakfast first because my mother was not at home so i had to make breakfast for me and my father ..so i make pratha, andha and chae for both of us


So,after having my breakfast i press my college uniform and got ready for my college and then leave for my college.. I reached college at 8:00am..so, today was my last day in the college after this we have summer vacations for 1 month..so,today was Friday we had five lectures classess today.

Uploading image #4...
After taking lectures me and my friend got tired so we decided to eat something so we went to cafeteria. there we eat biryani along with cold drinks and some snacks .as it was our last day then my friend gave me chocolates

EVENING

After taking lectures and enjoying our biryani and snacks we left for home.on the way i had to stop on cash and carry to do some grocery..when i came back home my mother had make biryani for me..i just take 2 spoons of biryani because my tummy was full then o ate some fruits and offer Zohar prayer and took a nap

After taking a peaceful nap of 1 hour i again woke up..offer asar prayery and then i ate biscuit and nimko along with cold drink then i do my college homework

NIGHT

After doing my college homework i offer maghrib prayer..then i went downstairs for dinner..my mother had made palak gosht...after dinner my mother gave me milkshake.. after this i go upstairs do some walk.then i offer isha prayer and went to my bed and sleep
.so,this is all how i spent my today i hope you all will like it

THANKS

REGARDS @bisma laraib

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61265.70
ETH 3429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50