Contest Alert! Rainy Weather and Me

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago
Greetings to all steemians

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you, I hope you are well, by the grace of Allah, I am also well and it is a very interesting topic. I feel very good by participating in this contest, I am very grateful to @steemdoctor1 who organized this contest and I got the opportunity to participate in it.

Brown and White Photo Rustic Collage Vlog YouTube Thumbnail.png

Image by canva app

steemit.png

Do you like the rainy weather or not? Justify your answer.

I like the rainy weather a lot but it's so long that it makes the weather look good too much rail when it's causing a lot of mud etc. I don't like it I like light rain and that view is so beautiful has been.We get rain in Pakistan but very rarely so I think that's why I like more rainy weather.Whether it's hot or cold, rain looks lovely in every season and it gives a lot of breeze which looks great.During the rainy season, the raindrops look like pearls of dew.Apart from this, there are many enjoyments that we are doing in the rainy season, bathing in small children rainwater and this scene looks very cute.

steemit.png

What is the best way to enjoy the rainy weather?

During the rainy season, when we are soaking in the rain water, we are enjoying it a lot and there are many other enjoyments that we are doing.Apart from this, we can enjoy eating delicious food in the rainy season.Apart from this, we can also enjoy walking in the rain during the rainy season and we can also enjoy it by listening to songs.In the rainy season, when you are walking in the rain with an umbrella, it also looks good.Also, rain water falling on top of each other looks great.

steemit.png

Tell me about some dishes which are prepared most commonly in rainy seasons.
  • Samosa
  • Pakora
  • Tea
  • Halwa
  • Snacks
  • Baryiani
  • Potatoes chips
  • Fast food
  • Paratha roll
  • Gajar ka halwa

I hope you all will like my article and I invite some of my friends @mr-joker,@najaf-blouch and @nalainzahra to participate in it and share their views with us.

steemit.png

Kind Regards

@bilalkhan786

steemit.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Nice description!!!
Wishing you a best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45