Contest Alert: My Town in Five Pics - Season 16

in Steem4Bloggers4 months ago (edited)
Greetings to all friends

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you? I hope you will be well. By the grace and grace of Allah, I am also well. And after many days I am posting again in steem4blogger.And I hope you all will like my post and I will share my town view up. The topic is very well taken. I like it so much. Because I thought that I am also participating in it and can express my opinion.Apart from this, I am very grateful to @artist1111 who organized this contest and gave us the opportunity to participate in it.

Pink Festive Short Trip Vlog YouTube Thumbnail.png
Image by canva app

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

I live in a small town of Sargodha, because the town in which I live, our entire district calls from Sargodha, so it is mostly known as Sargodha, which is the city of Shaheens. In the town where I live, the streets are slightly open where we can go anywhere with peace of mind.

 Image 2023-12-03 at 11.41.19 AM.jpeg Image 2023-12-03 at 11.41.18 AM (1).jpeg

So I will mention a little bit about my town and the streets of the town and tell you which street goes where and what I went to do.So this is the street behind my house, from this street we can go to the base, etc. It means we can go to the big market to buy anything and to go anywhere, this is our street that we go through. The street is just behind my house and there is only a little distance which we walk to the main road and then we can go anywhere we want to go.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

 Image 2023-12-03 at 11.41.19 AM (1).jpeg

This is the gate of blue color, which is going from the side of the street, it is going directly to the main road. From here we go to the main road.When we come to this main service, its path goes from two sides, one on the left side and one on the right side, so there are many areas on the right side as well, but we mostly work on the main road, so the main road is right. If the way is going, then we mostly have to go there, so we take the same way.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Image 2023-12-03 at 11.41.17 AM.jpeg Image 2023-12-03 at 11.41.18 AM.jpeg

It is a very beautiful little garden near the road. There are beautiful trees. There is garden . Whenever I am bored or I want to look at the greens, that is, I want to look down, then I come to this place. Yes, this place is very close to my house, so I usually come here and it is right next to the road.To get to this place I have to cross the road and there is a garden right in front and there are many houses around and many people live here.

This is just the town we have its small streets and small gardens that I have shared with you wherever I go, I hope you all like it and I invite some of my friends @zaibb, @moyeon and @zainblouch to participate in this contest and share your opinion.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Thanks for reading my artical

Kind Regards

@bilalkhan786

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZoZ7Pa8ZjvgYfa8fVvH2b6vUKLJ15ocRTp9ktsuwtq4ZzVsdxBFF1bW7ekbr72D1X1mDbqCujJkHHQ7srjcyCqpPwQTSHAaYQhnGQn9ZAejsqrLpF9B6n557DbQTAfMqP9X4FH3NuiQLxzjDhe545txRXjDDL3FnW.png

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73