Contest: How do you enjoy the winter season?

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago

Happy weekend to everyone, I greet you all. Am delighted today to share my view in this contest organized by moderator @solaymann with the topic that caught my attention to stop by "How do you enjoy the winter season?".

Winter_forest_silver.jpgsource

The winter season is the season that we are in now. It will last for months before turning to another season. This season always comes with different atmospheric changes that makes the weather to be amazed by individual.

How long does the winter season exist in your country?

As a Nigerian, Winter season doesn't last long depending on the part of Nigeria you are but in my area, this season takes 3-5 month every year. It is usually the period between November to March of every year. This is the period, the coolest season falls in, in Nigeria which is the winter time.

What is your area's winter tradition?

300px-Winter_birch.jpgsource

This time is always a very funny time in my area. A time you hardly notice that someone is coming in front of you or behind you, Mostly in morning time.
Individual can easily be harm during this winter tradition because of the weather changes that will occur in the cloud making the atmosphere to be very cold, cloudy with a smoky surface all round.

People are always advice to stay in the home till the sun started coming out in order not to get their selves been hot by a fellow during this time.

Cold or hot? Which one do you prefer? tell us the reason

People likes different season of the year depending on the body changes that occur or what they observed from their body during any of this season. Since it is individual choice, I will like to say that I prefer the cold weather to hot weather.

Reason been that, during cold time, it is very possible to wear clothes that keeps your body system in a good and healthy state than hot time. Like in the part of Nigeria I am, during hot period, ones cannot easily have a comfortable living in the day and night time because of the heat but if it is cold period, health can be manage very well.

What are your favourite clothes in winter?

270px-Kullu_Valley,_Red_clothing_2,_India.jpgsource

Winter period is always a very cold period, and during this time, I prefer wearing clothes that will keep my body system warm and make me to feel comfortable with my health. Clothes such as sweater, long hand shirt, coveralls, trouser, socks and Woody cap.

Putting on any of the above mentioned clothes during winter period, I will be able to move freely and carryout all my daily activities very smoothly. Also, I will not bother about my health because I know with the clothes, am very safe and secure.

Am glad you where here

Inviting @edidiongeffiong, @prime33and @kidi40.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

You have not included the original source of the images used in your post. You are encouraged to use images from copyright free websites. The source must be cited.

https://pixabay.com/

Here you will find numerous copyright free images. So I suggest you to mention copyright free website with image and source. Hope you will pay attention.

 10 months ago 

Best of luck for the contest.Winter season is a very suitable season for fashion and style.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66