Contest Entry: My childhood bestfriend.”

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Greetings to everyone in this community. I hope you had a wonderful time today. Am happy to present my entry in this interesting topic hosted by @janemorane

photostudio_1692901407650.jpgSource

Having someone who you can truly call a friend is good. Someone who can be of help to you in time of trouble. Someone who desire good things for you and want you to make it in life. Such person is a kind of person you need to hold tide.

Who was your childhood bestfriend?

My childhood best friend was a boy that lived not very far from us. His name was David. He was fair and had slender body. We went to the same Nursery School, same class. We used to play a lot of games together like hide and seek, racing, football. We sometimes engage in drawing and dictating competition which he will always be a winner in drawing. He was a nice and intelligent friend who guide me most of the time on how to do my homework.

Did you guys ever fought with each other?

kids-1093758_1280.jpgsource

Yes, we fought each other sometimes. The fight always come as a result of winning him when we compete. He was a type that want to be on top all the time. One thing was sure we would reconcile shortly and continue our friendship. Every friendship has it's own ups and downs and that's what makes it more interesting but reconciling fast will help make the bond of friendship stronger.

Is he/she still your friend? or you are no more in touch with them.

He is still my friend though we haven't seen each other in a long time because he relocated to another state. We try as much as possible to keep in touch with each other through phone calls and emails. We sometimes do video calls too. Is hard to easily forget a relationship that help you build up intellectually. He was a very good childhood friend that want the best for me , even up till now, he still wishing me good thing in what I do.

Write a short note for your friend to thank him for making your childhood beautiful.

David my childhood friend. I can recall vivily how we were during our childhood days. I want to really appreciate you for making my childhood time to be fun, interesting and beautiful indeed you were a true friend.

children-956676_1280.jpgsource

I really miss all the memories we shared today and all the moment we spent together. It was indeed a wonderful memory to recall. I sometimes want to go back to that time when we were really close to each other, It was really enjoyable.
I really miss you a lot and wish to see you soon again.

I would like @usuf, @vicent123 and @manuelhooks.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you for inviting me to such a beautiful contest. I will try to participate in this contest very soon. And you answered the questions of this contest very nicely.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Thanks friend.

Congratulations! A 100% upvote from @steemkidss, the official account of steem kids and parents community have been given to this active post as a winner of @ngoenyi's picture contest. Keep participating and keep winning

 last year 

Am grateful to @steemkidss community, thank you.

 last year 

Good job brother you explained very well about your true friendship 💞 I also have a best friend and I will must participate in this contest. Wish you all the very best for your winning in this contest 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65