Bloggers Power Contest

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

Greetings to everyone in this noble community. It's a pleasure to participate in this contest hosted by one of the moderator @malikusman1. I will begin by inviting my fellow steemian to join, @smarticious, @chiomy810 and @okere-blessing.

photostudio_1690456516480.jpg

How many steems have you powered up during the last month?

As a steemian to be eligible to participate in any contest, he/she must have a club except a newbies whose achievement1 is not yet pays out. And for you as a steemian to belong to this club, you need to Power-up. Power-up is one of the thing that makes a steemian grow in steemit platform without knowing and it made the platform to grow as well. So during last month, I had a total number of 96.407steem that I Power-up which was yesterday being (26-07-2023). This was the only number of steem power I got throughout the month and in order for me to still remain in a club, I Power-up with the following steps below;

Step 1

Screenshot_20230726-104744~2.png

I sign in into my wallet using my username and active key, then I press on the login button.

Step 2

Screenshot_20230726-104804~2.png

My wallet page is now open, showing the number of steem and steem power I have.

Step 3
On the wallet page, I click on the arrow close to where I have my steem and a small page appear showing.....

Screenshot_20230727-111341~2.png

Step 4
I click on Power-up and it takes me to another page which require the amount of steem I want to power.

Screenshot_20230726-104818~2.png

I click on my balance since I wanted to Power-up everything and
Screenshot_20230726-104837~2.png

then press the power up button.

Screenshot_20230726-104846~2.png

Step 5

Screenshot_20230726-104904~2.png

Finally, I Power-up the steem and have a 0.000 in where steem is indicated while my steem power now increases showing that am making progress in the steemit platform.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

What is your #club status and why you choose to be part of that club?

Being in a club in one of the vital thing in steemit platform. My current club status now is #club100. The reason why I choose this club is for me to build my steem power. Another reason is that, I don't want to think of selling my steem, I also want to be using my build steem power to support my fellow steemian through voting and because of this, I desire to be in this club and to maintain it as far as I continue blogging in steemit platform.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

What is your target power you want to get till the end of this year?

Every individual have plans. Some set target for themselves when they want to achieve their plans. Same here in steemit, every steemian has their own target power. I will not be left out, so my set power I want to get this year is to celebrate my first dolphin 🐬. I know it will not be very easy because the year is almost ending but with determination to be consistent in the platform and with my fellow steemian support, I can achieve it even before the end of the year.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

Thank you for visiting my blog!

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

Sort:  

Wonderful contest thanks for inviting me . With your consistency I'm sure you will get there soon.

 10 months ago 

Thank you friend for the best wish.

 10 months ago 

Dear @bela90 Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Thank you so much for taking part in this contest, I wish you all th best.

  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying.

Much regards : @chiabertrand

 10 months ago 

Thank you for the assessment.

 9 months ago 

Is good you have finally powered up dear, is very important.

Is that smarticious or @smartlouis? I laugh each time I see that on your posts.

 9 months ago 

🤣 is a typical error friend.

 9 months ago 

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

 9 months ago 

Dear, Your power up process is very nice. I have a better understanding of the power up process. Good luck with your writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66