“Contest Entry: My childhood bestfriend.”

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am going to participate in this beautiful contest which is launched by @janemorane . So let's begin without wasting time;

pexels-this-is-zun-1164339.jpgPexels

Friendship is a very beautiful relationship, which we make according to our choice and according to our wish. We do not have to bear this relationship forcefully. True friendship is found by very lucky people. There are many Bollywood songs based on friendship, I am remembering a song while writing this block.

We will not break this friendship
Will break my breath
but will not leave your side
we will not break this friendship

Who was your childhood bestfriend?

My childhood best friend is Prasanna Verma. We both studied together in the same school from class first. Our house is also only a short distance away. We also go to each other's house. Both our mothers also talk to each other. Our fathers know each other but we don't talk much. I think we can maintain our friendship missile. Right now we are in ninth class if we stay together in future also.

pexels-elevate-1269029.jpgPexels

Did you guys ever fought with each other ?

Earlier when we were young, we used to fight sometimes. That too a little tip. But as we are gradually growing up, becoming wiser, then we take our friendship seriously and try our best to maintain it truthfully and faithfully. Many children in the class try hard to break our friendship. They talk bad about each other in front of us. But we share everything with each other, so we eliminate the possibility of fighting.

Is he/she still your friend? or you are no more in touch with them.

Of course, he's my friend now. Although we have taken admission in different schools after 8th class. But still we go to coaching together and go to the same coaching. Because our house is near, that's why we meet everyday. Be it summer vacations or Sundays, we also go together to play in the park. We also do pizza parties together, also like to play a lot of indoor games.

pexels-rachel-claire-4997886.jpgPexels

Be it summer vacations or Sundays, we also go together to play in the park.
We also do pizza parties together, also like to play a lot of indoor games.

Write a short note for your friend to thank him for making your childhood beautiful.

Thank you for giving such a beautiful relationship in my life, for giving me the relationship of friendship and for maintaining it, I will never forget our childhood friendship, I had some moments, they became very memorable. want to share a story of friendship

5 years ago when we used to study together. Then Prasanna's birthday fell. He told me in school to come to the birthday, but then we were very young, so the family members did not take each other's invitation seriously and my parents did not send me to Prasanna's birthday.

Prashn's grandmother came to our house at 8:15 pm. Said son Karthik, you quickly come to our house for the birthday party. Paasand's birthday party has started at our place, all the guests have arrived but Prashna has refused to cut the cake. Paasand wants Karthik not to come till then I will not cut the cake. Hearing such things from Prasanna's grandmother, my mother immediately sent me with the grandmother of my choice. When I reached the birthday party, I was happy after cutting the cake of my choice.

I will never forget this sentence in my life which question made me realize our true friendship.



I would like to invite my three friends @ajegena , @lirvic , @simaroy, @chant , @suboohi , @patjewell



Thank you friend for considering me as your true friend

Sort:  
 last year 

Awh how nice! The birthday boy would not cut his cake until his friend was there. That is so special.
You will not find true friendship around every corner. No, it is something rare. Often, people form friendships for the wrong reasons.

Thank you for sharing your special childhood friend with us.
Good luck with the contest, and thanks for the invite.

¡Congratulations!

This comment has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

 last year 
 last year 

Thankyou so much respected @patjewell ma'am for reading my post and your best wishes.🙏

 last year 

Pleasure! (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

 last year 

Thankyou respected ma'am @suboohi for your support.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33