The Diary Game [19th July 2023] : A Day With Challenges and Growth.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hello, everyone! How are you doing? I trust you had an amazing day. I'm here to share another version of my diary game in this community.

Today, I'll be sharing my insights and experiences from the day, including how I overcame some difficult moments.


Morning Period


As you all know, we just resumed the second semester over a week ago, and lectures have become so intense. It seems the lecturers are not taking it easy this time, i have a test scheduled a month from now, so that means there's a lot to catch up on.

Today is Wednesday, and there are several tasks I'm supposed to complete for my lectures, which all seem difficult.

My first lecture was scheduled to start at 8:00 AM, so I had planned to wake up early in the morning. I set an alarm for 6:00 AM, but unfortunately, I overslept. I woke up late and couldn't make it to the class. I had to cancel and go for the next lecture instead.

IMG_20230719_214111.jpg

The next lecture seemed a bit interesting initially, but became boring. I lost interest, and my friend sitting beside me started taking pictures. After that, I had a break in between.


Afternoon Hour


From 2:00 to 5:00 PM, we had a math class scheduled, which is always intense, I was already feeling hungry, exhausted, and not feeling too well. We had to wait for the lecturer for almost an hour, and eventually, we received information that the lecturer wouldn't make it to the class.

IMG_20230719_214210.jpg

He gave an excuse that he was held up or something , i felt disappointed, but afterward, I realized it was an opportunity to work on some of my product designing tasks.

When I got home, I turned on my PC and logged into my favorite design software site (Figma) to complete some challenges.

Screenshot_2023-07-19-21-35-32-687_com.figma.mirror-edit.jpg

One of the challenges I was given was to create a food app, which I mentioned in my previous post. This time, I was able to make progress, and as you can see, there are improvements in my work. I'm so happy and grateful for that. It wasn't an easy task, but I managed to dedicate almost five hours of my day to it.

Screenshot_2023-07-19-20-11-36-732_com.gbwhatsapp-edit.jpg

I also interacted with my mentors, and I received good feedback with specific areas for improvement. I'm going to implement those changes.


Night Hour


Finally, it was time for dinner, and I cooked rice. Unfortunately, there were no meat this time, so I settled for a boiled egg.

Screenshot_2023-07-19-19-54-53-291_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg

After finishing my dinner, I decided to use the remainder of the day to write this post before going to sleep.


Conclusion


That sums up my day—a stressful day as usual. Also, I'm not feeling too well, I think I might be having malaria, but I'll see how tomorrow goes. If it doesn't get any better, I'll probably need to get some drugs and seek treatment before it gets to me deeply.

Therefore, here is the conclusion of my day. Thank you, everyone, for reading. It's nice to share my daily experiences with you all on this platform. See you next time, and goodbye.


ALL THE PICTURES IN THIS POST ARE SHOT BY ME USING THE XIAOMI MI 11 DEVICE.

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @badmus-official Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Thank you so much for taking part in thediarygame. I see you had a great and a busy day

  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying.

Much regards : @chiabertrand

Thank you very much my bro, and yes, it is indeed a challenging day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72