Steem4bloggers Contest | My Steemit Buddies | By @azmat545

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)
Hello Everyone


png_20221231_112115_0000.png

Designed Canva

Greetings from me to all the members i am fine Allhamdulillah and i hope all are also fine and performing thier work properly.First of all i am very thankful to @faran-nabeel & #steem4bloggers community for this amazing contest.Today's i am going to share my steemit buddies because we are working on steemit platform from a long time and we have some good relationship with some user and this contest is all about steemit buddies.
My Best Buddy In Steemit Platform

png_20221231_110801_0000.png

Designed Canva

Yes i have a best buddy in steemit platform and his name is @azeem22 he is my best buddy he is like my elder brother and we are working on steemit platform frrom soo many months.We start working on steemit platform at same time but i left this platform for some personal reasons but my buddy us doing continue work on this platform and then again he guided me about steemit platform and invite then i came back and now doing continue work on this platform.His importance is very much in my life as we all know friends are the important persons of life and we can do many things with friends he is my best buddy my old and childhood friend and now are working and studying together and he my brother from another mother and i have soo much respect for him and he has very much importance in my life.
How Many Friends I Made On Steemit
This is very interesting question that how many friends i made on steemit platform yes i made alot of friends on steemit platform.Some users @aliraza880 & @mumar & @husnain775 & @awais56 & @malikusman1 & @mubeenaslam and some more are my friends and i made these friends because friends and good relationships support and hepls you in different ways we can learn soo many things from our friends and i also learned soo many things from my friends about steemit platform and it is very helpful for me.If you have good friends you have soo many chances for success in life because friends support you and helps you soo it's very important to make good friends and i also made some best friends on steemit platform after joining.
My Love With Friend As Brother

I have already told that @azeem22 is my best buddy and my childhood friend and as well we are studying together from childhood soo he is my love as brother.Because we are studying and working together and also living together we have faimly relationship between us and we spend alot of time with each other and trying to teach each other and he was very nice and humble person he support and help me alot that's why we have love relationship between us as brothers.

Life Partner On Steemit

No i don't have a life partner on steemit because it is a working platform and we all are here for learning and working so that's why i never thought about that and my opinion is that if you find a right person on steemit and you understand each other and help each others soo its very good you can make right person as a life partner.

Conclusion

Friends are necessary in our lives and if we have some best buddies than we are the on o best person on earth.So it's very good to make some buddies and best friends and if we have best buddies at working platform than it's very helpful for us and we can help each other so keep make good friends.

I invite my friends @azeem22 & @mumar and @awais56 to took part in this amazing contest and enjoy it.

Thanks For Visiting My Post
Special Thanks

@malikusman1
@steemdoctor1
@faran-nabeel

Regards By

@azmat545

Sort:  

Your post has been successfully curated by our Team 5 via @malikusman1 at 40%. Continue making quality content for more support.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Brother very beautiful presentation. You find a good friend in your life. He help you to grow up in this platform that's really good. Best of luck brother. 🥰

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43