The Diary Game | 31 March 2023 | betterlife with mesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Assalam Alaikum how are you all friends I am also fine by the grace of Allah and I am enjoying my healthy life so as I am about to share my diary game with you come with me and Without wasting time I take you along.

Today raning

So as you all know that the weather has changed due to which rains are coming everywhere and due to which people are suffering a lot of damage, so I am sharing with you today the damage due to rain. I am going to share with you that some of our crops have been sent which are wheat and maize due to the rains we have suffered a lot of losses in wheat.

IMG20230330172542.jpg

°•picture is taken from my phone °•

We have suffered a lot due to the torrential rain and many other people have also suffered with us, so this rain which was a punishment for us, due to which we had to suffer loss of many crops because all of you people. We know that wheat harvest starts in this season, due to which this wheat is brought to people's houses, from which they make bread and eat, so we have to resign from it.

IMG20230330172532.jpg

°•picture is taken from my phone °•

Trees were uprooted from the ground

So, my friends, due to the coming of rain water, not only my crops have been damaged, but the trees planted in my gardens have also suffered a lot. There are some trees that are uprooted from the ground and they are separated from the ground, because of which I have to bear a lot of losses from the forestry business because of the rains and storms

IMG20230331150513.jpg

. Because of this, I pray in the presence of Allah Almighty that Allah Almighty saves us from all these mortal rains and from the coming punishment and keeps us in His shelter and Allah Almighty blesses us in our sustenance.

The pigeons flew away

So as I am telling you that I had bought some better ones from the market for my house but there was no storm and due to the rain the bottle fell out of my cage which cost me four thousand rupees. So I am very sorry that I have to suffer loss from all sides which I used to love and take care of them and give them food and water on time. Love hope you like it.

IMG20230330154714.jpg

°•picture is taken from my phone °•

weather view

So as you know the weather has changed due to rain everywhere and people are facing so much loss so I had to go to the city from some of my work where I saw that in our village. The weather has not changed but the weather in the city has also changed due to which the traffic jammed better and we had to stand in the graphic line for hours after which we reached the city for our work and the scene was very beautiful.

160627ecbc914484beab6d9404870a1a.jpg

°•picture is taken from my phone °•

The sky was covered with clouds and the scene was very charming and heartwarming so the picture I have saved in my mobile through my mobile camera which I will present to you very well.

Regards @azhar-nazeer

Sort:  

Hi, how are u.. I can't post more post steem power is 0
What I should do

 2 years ago 

Carry on work and join club

 2 years ago 

Dear @azhar-nazeer Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club75
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 16.67 % self, 6 upvotes, 5 accounts, last 7d )

We appreciate you efforts for creating this blog. Once again thanks for this.



jueco.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70